55

spidersprog

spidersprog
Home Automation and photo challenges , sprinkled with the odd food and Pokémon go post. Home of the StreetArtChallenge
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK 🇬🇧
June 29, 2017
spidersprog
steemmonsters
6y
RE: Good News Contest : 5 Steemonster Booster pack Giveaway!
The sun is out where I live ⛅
$ 0.000
1
1
spidersprog
writing
6y
RE: June 30 Days Writing Challenge - Life Hacks - Day Five: The Pomodoro Technique
It's also useful to spend some of the 5 mins "rest" reviewing what you did I the last 25 min. seeing what you accomplished and seeing if you remained focused to the task at hand
$ 0.082
1
spidersprog
pokemongo
7y
RE: Steel type gold Badge , at last!
Yeah , if it wasn't for Aron I'd need loads more. Good luck , hope you get that badge soon
$ 0.000
1
1
spidersprog
pokemongo
7y
RE: Caught Mewtwo!!!
Congrats! Where was your raid?
$ 0.000
1
1
spidersprog
pokemongo
7y
RE: Current 100% PokeCrew
Yup, sure was a slugma. I feel obligated to power him up too.
$ 0.000
1
spidersprog
pokemongo
7y
RE: Current 100% PokeCrew
Errr, that review bares no relevance to this game. I'm guessing this is an auto reply based in the gaming tag?
$ 0.000
0
spidersprog
pokemongo
7y
RE: Current 100% PokeCrew
To be honest, I uninstalled and reinstalled several times. But it was the raids and the community around them as they require collaboration that brought me back.
$ 0.000
0
spidersprog
sweatcoin
7y
RE: Earn £1000 paypal credit for walking! SweatCoin
It's not too difficult. I use minnow booster and they have a guide here There are other options too. One I'm considering is delegating to is @jerrybanfield . Looks like you just delegate and automatically
$ 0.062
1
1
spidersprog
sweatcoin
7y
RE: Earn £1000 paypal credit for walking! SweatCoin
What Kind of problems?
$ 0.000
0
spidersprog
pokemongo
7y
RE: Milotic, my favourite gen 3 evolution
A more well thought out answer than mine. I just liked the look of milotic :-p
$ 0.000
0
spidersprog
pokemongo
7y
RE: Wishcash!
sounds interesting, do you have a link for it please?
$ 0.046
1
1
spidersprog
pokemongo
7y
RE: Wishcash!
yeah i stopped playing for a while after I caught as much as I could of gen2, myself. The raid system is good fun, and great for collaborating. Weather effects Pokemon now too, so there is quite a bit
$ 0.000
1
spidersprog
crypto
7y
RE: January 2018: TOP 5 Cryptocurrency Pics
Interesting experiment, but as you said, not quite in the spirit of steemit. But as long as it's a big enough group so it benefits enough people. Then I guess it's not too different form the vote bots
$ 0.886
50
8
spidersprog
streetartchallenge
7y
RE: Street Art Series #27 - Small Pieces in The City
Masters of science. It's a post graduate degree. Mine is in Genomic medicine
$ 0.705
4
1
spidersprog
streetartchallenge
7y
RE: Street Art Series #27 - Small Pieces in The City
Nice to see this still going, wish I could take on hosting and dishing out some rewards again, I've actually deferred my MSc as I've been under a lot of stress at work. Gives me more time to focus on my
$ 0.439
4
3
spidersprog
bitcoin
7y
RE: 💰 What is your magic number to sell Bitcoin? 💰
To me a life changing amount is when I can pay off a big chunk of, if not all, of my mortgage. But then again what if it doubles from there. I could buy a better house 🤔. Even if you set a number you
$ 0.224
7
1
spidersprog
sharpecapital
7y
RE: Keep your Capital Sharpe - Sharpe Capital
Good info, I especially like how you listed their competitors, it's always good to know who's in the space and how crowded the market is when considering investing. Thanks
$ 0.073
3
spidersprog
protein
7y
RE: Protein Fluff!
only really done it with berries so far, i wanna try banana with a little vanilla extract next. I will give your suggestion a go too
$ 0.000
0
spidersprog
pokemongo
7y
RE: First Raikou caught
thanks. Have you got one yet?
$ 0.000
0
1
spidersprog
pokemongo
7y
RE: Pokémon go Halloween event, bored yet?
Yeah, I suppose you need enough time for everyone to get out and enjoy the event. It's probably a good length of time, to be fair to them. Doesn't make me any less bored of em. Bring back pidgey for my
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.