25

solmama

Esther Lee
I'm a housewife, dreamer, maker and lover living in S.Korea who loves foods :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
118 Followers
30 Following
Seoul, Dae-jeon.
March 12, 2018
solmama
coding
7y
4차 산업혁명? 코딩에 대한 지극히.. 주관적인 생각..
코딩..? 그게 뭐지... 사실, 소프트웨어 개발자인 우리 남편은 코딩이라는 단어를 별로 좋아하지 않는다. 내가 "코딩, 코딩~" 이라고 말을 하려고 하면, 일자무식이라는 눈빛으로 나를 쳐다보곤 한다. ㅎㅎ 5년전 이맘때쯤에는.. 우리 아이가 태어나면 천재가 될 줄 알았다. 태교 때부터 하라는 일은 안하고 칼비테 교육법, 우리아이 천재 만들기
$ 0.000
5
8
1
solmama
starbucks
7y
스타벅스 불매운동... 그리고 그 뜨거웠던 평창올림픽을 보내며..
지난 2월. 2주 반이라는 길지도, 짧지도 않은 시간동안 정말 많은 일들이 있었던 평창 올림픽에서 가장 기억에 남는 일들은 무엇일까..? 아무도 알아주지 않는 스포츠 불모지에서 진정한 팀워크와 인내, 끈기의 결실을 가져다 준 여자 #컬링팀, 진정한 스포츠 정신은 퇴색된 채, 국민들의 분노를 극에 달하게 했던, 팀추월관련 선수들과 빙상연맹의 분쟁까지.. 참으로
$ 0.000
2
solmama
blacksalt
7y
Black Salt - If you want to go to a proper luxury Italian restaurant in Gwangju, here!
After a long time, I met my relatives and went to the Black Salt, a famous restaurant in Gwangju. The price was very bad, but if my aunt buys me one more time, I would love to go and dip some bread in
$ 0.000
4
solmama
bts
7y
K-POP #BTS documentary : burn the stage will be released on YOUTUBE TV!
The " BTS:BURN THE STAGE " (The Stage below) will be released exclusively through the YouTube RED. The series, which will be released from midnight p.m. on July 28 (Korean time), contained the
$ 0.000
1
solmama
kpop
7y
S.KOREAN Life @K-POP - The final lineup of KCON 2018 JAPAN was unveiled.
The final lineup of KCON 2018 JAPAN was unveiled. Mnet's final line-up of KCON 2018 JAPAN on its official Twitter account was revealed on March 13. From April 13 to 15, Japan's Gibahyun, Makuhari Messe
$ 0.000
7
solmama
iu
7y
IU, shown her picture when I was a kid … " She's cute. "
IU released her picture when she was young. She posted a photo on Instagram with a short article called 추카추~. The photo showed IU in her childhood. Especially cute smiles that are similar to the current
$ 0.000
2
1
solmama
jesus
7y
Life in S.Korea @Faith - Thank you Jesus Christ you saved me alone!
Thank You God for showering me with your blessings. When I'm sad, I know You are there for me.. always guiding and leading me in each and every step I take. God, thank You for also taking me to new challenges.
$ 0.000
2
solmama
domino
7y
S.Korean Life @Food - Where is the most delicious pizza in Korea? Domino Pizzza vs Mister Pizza
Hi, steemiteers :) Do you like pizza? I love pizza with many toppings! Today, so let's take a look at two popular pizza restaurants in S.Korea. " Domino Pizza vs Mr. Pizza." In my personal opinion,
$ 0.000
3
1
solmama
lottemart
7y
Korean Life @family - Lotte Mart - White Day. Looking forward to tomorrow, which is no longer special.
After moving, I went to Lotte Mart and found it is the closest big mart that our family can only love. I could see many beautifully wrapped candies and chocolates because tomorrow is a white day when a
$ 0.000
1
solmama
korean
7y
S.Korean Life @family - Happy 5th Birthday my dear son :)
My son .. March is the month when the birthday of aunt, you, and me ... so many birthdays in families.. Among them, the day that you were born is the most special and thankful day for me. When you were
$ 0.000
2
2
1
solmama
metoo
7y
S.Korea Life @Metoo - Me too Campaign in S.Korea!
What do you think about #Metoo Campaign..? Nowadays, More and more women are participating in the #Metoo movement. In March 2018, a month after the accusation of Seo Ji-hyun, the protests have spread to
$ 0.000
4
solmama
iu
7y
S.Korean Life @IU - The Gaon Music Chart Awards thanks to her instagram.
IU has released several photos with the article entitled "The Gaon Music Chart Awards thanks" to her Instagram. She seems so tired but still beautiful as usual. @IU Instagram. IU seems so cute
$ 0.000
3
solmama
iu
7y
S.Korean Life- IU instagram "my boss Hyori and Sangsoon sent the coffee truck."
IU was posting the article entitled "My boss Hyori and Sangsoon Surprised me, Thank you ♥ really impressed" on her Instagram. @IU instagram She took a certification shots of gratitude.Photos
$ 0.000
4
1
solmama
bigbang
7y
S.Korean Life @Bigbang - Tae yang, 'flower road' release announcement after military service.
Hi, friend. One of my favorite singers in Korea is the Tae Yang of Big Bang. but sadly He has just gone into the army. He recently got married Minh Hyo-rin and talks about 'flower way' to his SNS. / @Tae
$ 0.000
1
solmama
sushi
7y
Korean Life @Sushi - the Sushi House from the famous TV show "The Master of Life"!
I've been to the Sushi House from the famous TV show "The Master of Life"! Is it really delicious on a TV show? I went to an invitation by my aunt. You can enjoy a variety of sushi and udon at
$ 0.000
3
3
solmama
pork
7y
Life in S.Korea @Pork - The most delicious Charcoal-grilled pork rib in S.Korea :)
Hi, guyz! I recently moved a house :) Before moving on, my neighbors invited me to a restaurant to have a farewell party. "Stone charcoal-grilled pork rib!" This mouth-watering dish was named
$ 0.000
2
solmama
cafe
7y
Life in S.Korea @Cafe - Where is the number one cafe in S.Korea..?
Of the many coffee shops on the street ..Where is the cafe with the best coffee taste? Starbucks, Edeya, Hallis, and so many coffee shops, but I still have the same taste of coffee. Somebody says that
$ 0.000
2
Life in S.Korea @Food - Korean Fried Chicken, The most famous food at this PyeonChang Olympic Games :)
Hello, Friends.. What is the most famous food at this PyeongChang Olympic Games? That's right, chicken! Korean Fried Chicken is seasoned with chicken, fried in oil, and spiced in sauce. Depending on the
$ 0.000
2
1
solmama
slowbread
7y
Living in Korea @Food - Slow Bread - no.1 bakery world cup of France in Dae-Jeon :)
I've been the bakery of the representative baking world cup of France! It was the day when the rain came. I was looking around the apartment where I moved to see if there was anything delicious. OMG!!
$ 0.000
4
4
Living in Korea @Food - Happy Restaurant in Gwangju. Recommend restaurant :)
Hi, friends! Have you ever eaten Korean food ..? Stir-fried spicy pork, 12 kinds of side dishes and soup ... 8,000 won for all the food! You can enjoy it for less than 8 dollars. Without tips. It was the
$ 0.000
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.