27

softfuture

SoftFuture.Farm
Permaculture & Organic
Available
Used
Resource Credits
149 Followers
18 Following
Norway
June 24, 2017
softfuture
dtube
7y
RE: HEIST The Plane
The videos arent loading for me atm. but is probably just a bypassing bug or glitch with d.tube. They will probably fix it in time.... I make some GTA videos mtself but I havent tried Rocstar editor yet.
$ 0.000
0
softfuture
dtube
7y
RE: HEIST The Plane
Awesome video series! I embeded them here Liked and subscribed! ;) Embeded from D.Tube using the awesome multiplatform embeding plugin D.Tube Plugin for WordPress ( if you are interested.
$ 0.000
0
softfuture
anarcopulcho
7y
RE: Who even questions a deasent guy like Adam Vs. The Man
Yo R under Anarchist Citecen Arrest sir!! (mf puta gringo) "my bad just jokeing" , you will have to go with them sir, while i smoke weed over here. 420 :) //cheech and chong humor ;)
$ 0.000
0
softfuture
anarcopulcho
7y
RE: Who even questions a deasent guy like Adam Vs. The Man
If I had an army like that I would citizen arrest the fed, fbi, cia, fema, tsa and the rest of the nazis....
$ 0.000
0
1
softfuture
anarcopulcho
7y
RE: Who even questions a deasent guy like Adam Vs. The Man
Also iI have become a happy vegetarian! And a very awaikened Norwegian Citicen :)
$ 0.000
0
2
softfuture
anarcopulcho
7y
RE: Who even questions a deasent guy like Adam Vs. The Man
I am glad we both have become anarchist since then. I now consider myself an Anarchist as long as it is approved by God.But if someone asks me to do something satanic "I CHOOSE TO STRIKE!" -
$ 0.000
1
3
softfuture
bitcoin
7y
RE: The Bitcoin Vs. Bitcoin Cash Debacle - Jeff Berwick on World Alternative Media
BTC just went over 11000 dollar again ;) You can watch the markets here: - And Jeff here BTW ;)
$ 0.000
0
softfuture
bitcoin
7y
RE: The Bitcoin Vs. Bitcoin Cash Debacle - Jeff Berwick on World Alternative Media
Perhaps you should consider uploading your videos to the decentralized D.Tube instead of YouTube. You never know when they take your channel down these days. Lots of people has lost all their videos and
$ 0.000
0
softfuture
conspiracy
7y
RE: Light on Conspiracies - Don't Fall For The Hoaxes and False Flags with Ole Dammegard
Jeff. I miss you so much on the "Dog walking show". Cant you just like stuff like that 8 hours a day? And just rant and rant like you do? And you're like, hell no, I'm a free human being! :)
$ 0.000
0
softfuture
steemhelp
7y
RE: Mining STEEM For Dummies
In my opinion there is a bit of unclearity if this methode still works. Can anyone confirm if this guide will still work or if there is a link to a guide that does work on Ubuntu? And if it does not, how
$ 0.000
0
softfuture
homesteading
7y
RE: A $2000 Table.... for $100..
I have made a post here with Justin Rhodes RSS feed from youtube pluss his most popular VLOG posts that autoupdates because I simply have enjoyed his shows so much since I started watching Justin Rhodes.
$ 0.000
0
1
softfuture
permaculture
7y
RE: How to get free woodcips for organic groundcover in your organic "Back to Eden" garden
Awesome. You can also grow some mushrooms in coffe grouts. There are even kits that you can order online here to get started with oyster mushrooms etc...
$ 0.000
1
1
softfuture
gardening
7y
RE: Views from the Farm - My Garden of Eden
Here is a blogpost i recently posted about how we get woodchips and also a introduction to the Back to Eden Gardening methode and a link to the documentary by Paul Gautschi -
$ 0.693
20
softfuture
homesteading
7y
RE: Make $500 per Week by Turning Your Garden into a Farm...
If you like John Cohler you will probably love Justin Rhodes channel to. Ive linked his channel into my website on softfuture.farm. You will find the link to his stuff in this blogpost i just published
$ 0.000
0
softfuture
homesteading
7y
RE: Make $500 per Week by Turning Your Garden into a Farm...
He is one of my favourite channels to. Unfortunately most his videos are from warmer climates then mine. My homestead is in Norway :)
$ 0.000
0
1
softfuture
permaculture
7y
RE: Benefits of growing Perennials - By Justin Rhodes
Appriciate that. I'm new here on steem but thought I might give it a try :)
$ 0.000
0
softfuture
garden
7y
RE: My Raised Bed Garden......when it was new.
A second layer of blocks sounds like good idea if you don't want to bend over to much. Anyway you should also rather bend your knees as much as possible and lift with your legs. If you have not heared
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.