46

sofiaphr

Sofia PHR
I am a Filipino romance novelist who loves to travel and a football fan.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
231 Followers
153 Following
Rodriguez, Rizal
February 6, 2018
sofiaphr
literature
6y
Wattpad: Private Chapters No More
Are you a Wattpad author? Just this morning, I received a love letter from them . Not that it bothered me. But for those who put some of their stories in private, you must read this: Hi Wattpadder, Starting
$ 0.000
2
2
sofiaphr
steemit
6y
How to get my private key on Steemit?
Hi! I am having a hard time signing up to other websites connected with Steemit. I've been trying to sign up to fundition.io so that I can post my campaign: But no matter what password or key I use, it
$ 0.152
1
2
sofiaphr
fundraising
6y
Fundraising for Ogo-og Elementary Gift Giving
You will never realize how blessed you are until you see how other people live. It was February 2016 when the viral photo of a handsome and mysterious farmer from Mountain Province Writing Finding Carrot
$ 0.021
5
sofiaphr
travel
6y
Travel: Guangzhou-Kunming-Louping County (with video)
Ni hao, China! Day 2 of our China trip and we spent the night at the airport. Finally got the wifi connection on my phone with the help of the ambassador and ambassadress of Baiyun Guangzhou Airport. Tip
$ 0.022
6
sofiaphr
travel
6y
Travel: Manila-Guangzhou Trip (with video)
Travel: Trip to China (Manila to Guangzhou or make that Guangzhou Airport) My March 9, 2018 was supposedly a great day. It was my flight to mainland China and I was oh-so-ready to have my first taste of
$ 2.293
24
1
sofiaphr
foodphotography
6y
Food Photography: Chopseuy with Mushroom
Lunchtime! My mother finally cooked the oyster mushroom I bought in Mushroom Burger last Sunday. Chopseuy is basically sauteed vegetable - carrots, cabbage, sometimes with beans, cauli flower or brocolli.
$ 0.000
1
2
Goldenhour Photography: Early Day
Geese enjoy the early morning sunrise swimming on the cold waters of Lugu Lake in Nanling, Yunnan, China. Tourists flock the third largest lake in the world and these birds became part of the attraction.
$ 0.000
4
1
sofiaphr
travel
7y
Spring Waltz Dream Come True Reloaded
Note: I have to redo my video, save it on a different format and reupload it because it is not viewable for some. I can't even view the video on my laptop. I hope this one works.I am still new with this
$ 0.000
1
sofiaphr
petals
7y
Yellow Flower Day: The Contest of Petals
Spring is here and the yellow rapeseed blooms dominate the lanscape of Luoping County, Yunnan, China. Pictures are originally mine. Here is the video dedicated to these yellow flowers: Enjoy!
$ 0.000
1
sofiaphr
travel
7y
Travel: My First Snow
Snow be like: Ayaw mo akong puntahan sa snow mountain? Ako ang pupunta sa iyo. After my canola field experience, I thought it was definitely spring. Of course, spring was a bit late in Zodian (Shangri
$ 0.038
2
sofiaphr
travel
7y
Travel: Spring Waltz Dream Come True
It started with the Korean Drama, Endless Love: Spring Waltz. It has been my dream to see canola fields. Originally, I would love to see it in Jeju Island in South Korea. I've been there twice but the
$ 0.000
1
sofiaphr
travel
7y
Travel: Guangzhou-Kunming-Luoping
This is the second video of our China trip. I will post an accompanying blog on Steemit soon. Please follow me: @sofiaphr and don't forget to upvote and resteem. Please help us support @surpassinggoogle's
$ 0.000
0
sofiaphr
travel
7y
Manila-Guangzhou Trip
Hi! This is my first time to create a video presentation. I know there are still some errors and I am still learning. Anyway, this is the first leg of our tour to two-week tour to China. Guangzhou is our
$ 0.000
0
Colourful Photography: Golden Temple at Night
Dukezong Old Town's main attraction during night is the Guisan Si or the Golden Temple in Shangri La, Yunnan, China. The golden temples and prayer wheel become more golden as tourists and locals alike
$ 0.000
2
2
sofiaphr
travel
7y
Cute Kid Trying to Move The Largest Prayer Wheel in the World
This cute kid fascinated me as his father encouraged him to help in pulling this huge wheel in Zodian (Shangri La), Yunnan, China. Thank God he didn't get hurt when he slipped. Brave kid. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
sofiaphr
canolafield
7y
Happy Birthday, Maan Beltran!
Happy Birthday to PHR Writer Maan Beltran. Love you, Mars! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
sofiaphr
travel
7y
How Many People Does It Take To Spin the Largest Prayer Wheel in the World?
In Buddhism, a prayer wheel is used as an instrument in prayer. It says that it is has the same merit as a mantra and has purification benefits. And Buddhists use this constantly from the moment they wake
$ 0.000
1
sofiaphr
travel
7y
Rapeseed field of Luoping County, Yunnan, China.
Rapeseed field of Luoping County, Yunnan, China. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
3
Architectural Photography: Guishan Si or Golden Temple
This temple is one of the three temple buildings in Dukezong Old Town in Zongdian (Shangri La), Yunnan, China. It is fascinating to watch as it glints when the sunlight touches the temple. Really relaxing
$ 0.000
0
1
sofiaphr
travel
7y
Birthday Greetings For Maxinejiji from Duoyi River Scenic Park
Greetings to one of Philippine's popular writer- Maxinejiji. Hassan-Maxine Forever pa rin. Happy Birthday, Max! Keep shining and God bless you! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.