40

snegovichoc

Snegovichoc
Inspired traveler and travel photographer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
80 Followers
3 Following
Valparaiso
December 14, 2016
snegovichoc
vegetarianism
8y
Life is getting better!
I'm not impressed at all with Valparaiso city (Chile) where I'm gonna stay for a month to wait until all the madness with Christmas vacations will settle down and work a bit in the meanwhile. But the day
$ 0.063
19
2
snegovichoc
travel
8y
Finding home
I truly believe that traveling is the best thing one can do with his or her life. But traveling might have a very broad definition, there are numerous ways to travel and a traveler passes through many
$ 0.088
9
snegovichoc
travel
8y
How awesome Argentina is
I'm a traveler and changing locations pretty often. My falimy is far away and my parents visit me once a year for two or three weeks. And every time I have the whole country to show them. It's super difficult
$ 0.000
11

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.