Splinterlands Art Contest Week 313!Today art Cruel Setropod.

Good afternoon friends, best wishes and love to all. How is everyone. Hope everyone is doing well. Friends after many days today I am going to share a new art post on dear community. The art I'm doing is actually a monster.But friends, the name of the character is not there. The name of today's art character is Cruel Setropod. Friends, but we all more or less know this character as a fish. If the name of the fish is shrimp fish.

55-1.jpg

I try to make this character very beautiful from the art to the colors. Without further ado, let's see guys.Cruel Setropod was first designed with a computer app to beautify the character. After the design, my friends did a lot of rock painting on different parts of the character's body. It makes the character look good. It looks pretty to everyone.

Merdaali Guardian-1.jpg

1-1.jpg

2-1.jpg

3-1.jpg

4-1.jpg

5-1.jpg

6-3.jpg

So friends, the way I worked on the character step by step, I have presented it beautifully below.
Stay well everyone. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now