52

smcaterpillar

Data Science, Coding, History and Blockchain Enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
316 Followers
17 Following
smcaterpillar
ethereum
6y
RE: PyData Berlin 2018: My Talk about Ethereum Unittesting
Hi, sorry, I missed your question. Unfortunately, I have been busy (and went a bit dark, you're right) and will be very busy the next few months since I founded my own AI startup :-D. But you can contact
$ 0.019
1
1
smcaterpillar
ethereum
6y
RE: PyData Berlin 2018: My Talk about Ethereum Unittesting
Good question, unfortunately, I haven't had time to really evaluate the success. I'm currently in the means of founding my own AI startup, so I in the coming months I won't have much time for my little
$ 0.026
1
1
smcaterpillar
steemit
6y
RE: Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (19.10.2018)
Yes, that's kinda annoying because they tend to get reward and are seen as positive examples. Trufflepig now ignores translations manually.
$ 0.000
1
steemit
6y
RE: Here is how the Steemit Trending Page would look like without Bid Bots and Self Votes! (16.08.2018)
Well, no, not really, it means you support minnows by helping the bot to reward good content on Steemit. The bot's post promotions are totally independent of the investments (would be kinda unfair and
$ 0.000
0
smcaterpillar
steemit
6y
RE: I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2018-29)
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
smcaterpillar
steemit
6y
RE: I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2018-29)
Thanks :-)
$ 0.000
0
steemit
6y
RE: Here is how the Steemit Trending Page would look like without Bid Bots and Self Votes! (22.07.2018)
The problem is if votes are bought from smartsteem with a memo link, he is able to track this (some slip up possible if a transaction is lost or not returned by a full node), but if votes were bought from
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: ULOG #2 - Day Positivity Challenge - Day 2 - Learning
If you start a comment with @trufflepig, you call him manually :-)
$ 0.000
0
1
smcaterpillar
life
6y
RE: Update, Month 2: Still Engaged with an Increased Stake and "Growing" ...
Very nice, thanks for the kind words! Far be it from me to argue with you @trufflepig! 😉 So ... How did you come up with this "opinion?" By the way, HERE you can find the source code of the
$ 0.054
1
1
smcaterpillar
steemit
6y
RE: Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (16.07.2018)
HERE is an explanation.
$ 0.000
0
smcaterpillar
steemit
6y
RE: I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2018-28)
I have a video where I explain a different NLP project of mine, though: LINK to my PyData talk from last year.
$ 0.000
0
smcaterpillar
steemit
6y
RE: I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2018-28)
No, I haven't tried PLSA. I tried doc2vec for @trufflepig, but the results were disappointing. Anyway, I did try doc2vec also on another corpus, there the results are actually quite funny^^ [LINK to my
$ 0.000
0
1
smcaterpillar
steemit
6y
RE: I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2018-28)
I don't have a video (yet). I thought about giving a talk at a Python meetup some time in the future. In case I do, I'll upload or link to the video :-). Anyway, I gave a short 5 minute lightning talk
$ 0.000
0
1
steemit
6y
RE: Here is how the Steemit Trending Page would look like without Bid Bots and Self Votes! (23.06.2018)
Ouch, yeah this is almost impossible to detect :-(
$ 0.000
0
smcaterpillar
steem
6y
RE: Age Of Abundance: @fulltimegeek Going Botsh*t Crazy
Pretty damn accurate estimate, buddy! :-D
$ 0.000
0
smcaterpillar
steemit
6y
RE: Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (11.07.2018)
It used to be almost weekly and then it started showing up a lot more. This week alone this is my third time as it seems to be showing up every other day now. I’m wondering if things need to be adjusted
$ 0.021
1
1
smcaterpillar
steemit
6y
RE: Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (11.07.2018)
thanks :-)
$ 0.000
0
smcaterpillar
steemit
6y
RE: Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (11.07.2018)
You're welcome, and thank you, too. @trufflepig seems to be a big fan of yours :-D. How often did he select you already?
$ 0.022
1
3
smcaterpillar
story
6y
RE: Mormons Know How To Make An Impression
FYI, If you start a comment with @trufflepig you call him for a manual evaluation :-). And, of course, thanks for your kind words!
$ 0.000
0
steemit
6y
RE: Here is how the Steemit Trending Page would look like without Bid Bots and Self Votes! (06.07.2018)
Truth is, it is almost impossible nowadays to land on the trending page without bid bots. :-(
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.