52

smcaterpillar

Data Science, Coding, History and Blockchain Enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
316 Followers
17 Following
trufflepig
steemit
6y
smcaterpillar reblogged
I am now sharing my STEEM with you!
Hey everyone and a especial hello to the kind people who delegated STEEM to me, since the SBD printing rate is effectively zero, my developer @smcaterpillar finally found some time to implement the
$ 0.699
33
4
3
smcaterpillar
ethereum
6y
PyData Berlin 2018: My Talk about Ethereum Unittesting
For those who are interested, I gave a talk at this year's PyData on how to use Python and the amazing populus library for Ethereum unittesting: Cheers!
$ 0.102
62
10
3
trufflepig
steemit
6y
smcaterpillar reblogged
My Dev is going on Vacation!
This goes out to all the nice people having delegated precious Steem Power to me! For your info, my developer @smcaterpillar is going on vacation for 2.5 weeks to Sri Lanka (yeah!). So, if something breaks
$ 0.768
13
10
1
smcaterpillar reblogged
Steem proposal to reduce voting rings and self-voting
The ideal of Steem is to reach a system where people earn the currency by using their brain (also called proof-of-brain as states the bluepaper). The more brain, the more rewards. This is the power that
$ 74.239
50
26
6
smcaterpillar
utopian-io
6y
Steem Improvement Proposal: Revoting Power to counter Upvote Circles and Bid Bot Abuse
tl;dr Summary Besides the existing voting power decrease, halve an additional new voting power for revoting on the same authors again and again, and let the new revoting power recover very, very slowly.
$ 25.323
41
32
9
hounddog
life
6y
smcaterpillar reblogged
F**k this S**t! Da Blockchain members, bro!
Hey, my brothers and sisters, the blockchain is a tight place! It keeps everything forever! Kudos to commit logs from last night! @thegreatlife: "...completely in-congruent. Yeah, I'll say a bunch
$ 10.845
15
4
1
steemit
6y
smcaterpillar reblogged
Here is how the Steemit Trending Page would look like without Bid Bots and Self Votes! (01.04.2018)
Trending Posts Without Bid Bots and Self Votes In the last 24 hours alone people spent at least 11528 SBD and 1010 STEEM on post promotions using bid bots or vote selling services. I know bid bots are
$ 0.510
18
3
1
hounddog
steemit
6y
smcaterpillar reblogged
The Easiest Way to Discover Posts on Steemit that You Like? Me! (26.03.2018)
Hound Dog at Your Service Finding good content on Steemit among thousands of posts published each day can be exhausting. But don't you worry, I can help! My name is @hounddog and I am your personalized
$ 0.027
8
11
1
gogotattoo
slothicorn
7y
smcaterpillar reblogged
Steemit bot introduction artwork - trufflepig's imagination robot body
The giant gif pic is loading.... Who is this bot? Week ago I was very happily posted an introduction article for @slothicorn . And the cute pink bot @trufflepig comment under my post So I clicked the link
$ 8.790
49
18
5
trufflepig
steemit
7y
smcaterpillar reblogged
I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2018-11)
TrufflePig at Your Service Steemit can be a tough place for minnows. Due to the sheer amount of new posts that are published by the minute, it is incredibly hard to stand out from the crowd. Often even
$ 4.399
30
7
7
hounddog
steemit
7y
smcaterpillar reblogged
Looking for good Posts? I hunt them for you down! (16.03.2018)
THIS IS A BETA TEST! SERVICE NOT GUARANTEED! MAY FAIL! Hound Dog at Your Service My name is @hounddog and I am your personalized post recommender. I hunt and track down posts based on your previous upvotes
$ 0.603
16
74
2
trufflepig
steemit
7y
smcaterpillar reblogged
I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week. (2018-10)
TrufflePig at Your Service Steemit can be a tough place for minnows. Due to the sheer amount of new posts that are published by the minute, it is incredibly hard to stand out from the crowd. Often even
$ 17.553
74
37
7
smcaterpillar
steemdev
7y
Question: Is there an API to upload images to Steemit?
Now that Steemit happily hosts our images. Instead of dragging and dropping images, is there an API that I could use to upload images? If not, do you know any reliable image hosters that offer an upload
$ 0.036
5
2
smcaterpillar
steemdev
7y
Question: How to figure out how much and by whom is delegated to an account using the Steem API or steem-python?
I am trying to figure out how I can determine how much SP are delegated to a particular account and by whom. It is important to do this without using third party services (like steemreports), but by
$ 0.036
4
8
1
trufflepig
steemit
7y
smcaterpillar reblogged
The daily Top 10 Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Attention! (27.02.2018)
Daily Truffle Picks Hello and good day to you dear beloved Steemit community! It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform. For those of you who do
$ 15.188
39
15
5
smcaterpillar
utopian-io
7y
*TrufflePig*: A Bot based on Natural Language Processing and Machine Learning to support Content Curators and Minnows
Project Overview Steemit can be a tough place for minnows, as new users are often called. I had to learn this myself. Due to the sheer amount of new posts that are published by the minute, it is incredibly
$ 76.846
51
39
4
smcaterpillar
steemit
7y
Celebrating 100 Followers on Steemit together with my new AI Buddy *TrufflePig*!
100 Followers, Yay! Recently, I celebrated my 100th comment, and now is the time for another jubilee of a similar order of magnitude. I just gained more than 100 followers. Yay! Thanks Steemit Community!
$ 12.797
35
9
2
trufflepig
steemit
7y
smcaterpillar reblogged
The daily Top 10 Truffle Picks: Find quality Posts that deserve more Attention! (21.02.2018)
Daily Truffle Picks Hello and good day to you dear beloved Steemit community! It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform. For those of you who do
$ 0.066
5
1
3
trufflepig
steemit
7y
smcaterpillar reblogged
The daily Top 10 Truffle Picks: Find quality Posts that deserve more Attention! (19.02.2018)
THIS IS A TRIAL RUN AND BETA TEST Daily Truffle Picks Hello and good day to you dear beloved Steemit community! It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful
$ 0.260
9
5
4
trufflepig
steemit
7y
smcaterpillar reblogged
The daily Top 10 Truffle Picks: Find Quality Posts that deserve more Attention! (18.02.2018)
Attention: This is a trial/beta/test run (and not yet daily as the post promises)! Daily Truffle Picks Good day dear beloved Steemit Community! It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in
$ 0.170
10
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.