27

smartspendweebly

SmartSpendWeebly
Wise Girl Doing The Best She Can With The World. A Salmon Girl On Land
Available
Used
Resource Credits
79 Followers
11 Following
smartspendweebly
video
7y
RE: I Felt Sorry For This Family Living In Abandoned Gas Station. Then Got Jealous Once I Looked Inside
Haha..you are so hilarious! It makes me laugh out out. Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
smartspendweebly
gaming
7y
RE: [Board Game Review] Exploding Kittens
thanks for introducing this game. i promote this game as well from amazon.com at They are good games. Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
smartspendweebly
steemit
7y
RE: Daily Report - Wed, Feb 21, 2018
glad that you make my day. cheers!
$ 0.000
0
smartspendweebly
food
7y
RE: Lunch At Israeli Restaurant Mel & Michelle, Tel-Aviv
Hi DavidConstantine! Great that you enjoy your food! Must be really delicious! How salivating I am! Just to ask for fun, is there vegetarian food offered in the Italian restaurants? Is there any vegan
$ 0.000
0
smartspendweebly
myjuniors
7y
RE: MakeMeSmile - Your parcel has arrived / 你的包裹到了
Yes. Same here. I love receiving notifications too. That was a feeling of acceptance to me! What actually TaoBao does? Any website? Please post to me @smartspendweebly . Thanks and Best Wishes, Carol Ng
$ 0.000
0
1
smartspendweebly
travel
7y
RE: Say Hello To Tangerine Travels - Two Gringos and a Husky Driving Through Mexico (VIDEO)
Oh that was such an incredible piece of news to me! Congratulations on getting on your journey! It was a very daring experience to lean on. You are going to do this for all your life? Aren't you going
$ 0.029
1
smartspendweebly
life
7y
RE: Remembering How to Read: A Few Tips
Yes. You have a very helpful post. Writing is easier than reading for me. Reading takes a lot of simple strength. I like to read short phrases and that is everyone's liking. I tend to write long and naggy
$ 0.000
0
smartspendweebly
sevendaybnwchallenge
7y
RE: My Third Round of Seven DayBlack and White Challenge // 我的第三轮黑白照挑戰 DAY 4
Hello. Sorry to interrupt. I am still very new at Steemit. What is your post all about? Is it a open challenge by Steemit to post Black and White photos contest??? Or is it a photo challenge set up by
$ 0.000
0
1
smartspendweebly
dsound
7y
RE: How to Help a Child Cope With Worry
Glad that you have such a article. As a child, I also have lots of worries. Worry that i cannot pass the test and land myself poor. All sought of fearful thoughts land in me. I fear that i live alone in
$ 0.277
1
1
smartspendweebly
smartspendweebly
7y
RE: Smart Spend
Hi thanks for your warm welcome! Truly appreciates that Steemit exists on this earth. I can spend my time freely here. Its truly amazing that we can just get paid by posting and commenting! I simply love
$ 0.000
0
smartspendweebly
howto
7y
RE: How to Create Superb Separators For Steemit with Pixlr.com
Hello Helen Doherty! Great!!! I am waiting for such a post like yours teaching me how to make separators. Your instructions are clear and easy to follow. Now I know pixlr.com is a good site!!! Thank you
$ 0.000
0
smartspendweebly
teammalaysia
7y
RE: Teammalaysia #Myjuniors first event
Really envy you for such an enjoyable session with your juniors. I can never handle kids like you. I believe they love you lots. Are the lanterns in the modern new style? Are they balloons? I hope to see
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.