59

slickshot

aspiring magazine editor | amateur photographer | Nature lover
Available
Used
Resource Credits
95 Followers
1 Following
February 3, 2018
slickshot
tasteem
6y
RE: 3일 연속 맥주 마시기 - 우야지 막창
Hi @docudai-jun 내가 여기있는 이유는 누군가 당신의 블로그를 매우 높은 품질로 발견했기 때문이며 운이 좋았고 블로그를 귀하의 화이트리스트 응용 프로그램으로 검토 한 결과 동의합니다. 그래서이 응용 프로그램을 승인 했으므로 이제는 큰 Minnowbooster 업보를 거의 사용할 수 있습니다 더 많은 사람들이 귀하의 멋진 직업을 볼 수 있도록 귀하의
$ 0.032
1
slickshot
kr
6y
RE: 인생의 수고가 한순간에 안개처럼 사라진다면? [사과의 질병, 화상병]
Hi @familydoctor 굉장한 게시물은 더 중요하게도 당신은 단지 주위에 거짓말 천 SBD있다 내가 여기있는 이유는 누군가 당신의 블로그를 매우 높은 품질로 발견했기 때문이며 운이 좋았고 블로그를 귀하의 화이트리스트 응용 프로그램으로 검토 한 결과 동의합니다. 그래서이 응용 프로그램을 승인 했으므로 이제는 큰 Minnowbooster 업보를 거의 사용할
$ 0.032
1
slickshot
bitcoin
6y
RE: THE BIGGEST CRYPTO BET IN HISTORY: A Must Read For All Crypto Enthusiast ENGLISH|SPANISH
Hi @nicholasilechie The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky to review your blog for your whitelist application and I agree so I've approved the application,
$ 0.044
2
1
slickshot
quotes
6y
RE: LUCKY🍀😘
Hi @lyxng! I saw your old posts and man those are awesome long articles its a shame its not getting a lot of exposure The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was
$ 0.039
2
1
slickshot
tasteem
6y
RE: 다시 호프 향이 살아 나기 시작했어! 코로나에 빠진 J와 <쿠폴라>
Hi @jsj1215 Awesome food posts you have been making! The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky to review your blog for your whitelist application and I agree
$ 0.028
1
slickshot
eos
6y
RE: Post-Mortem: July 8, 2018 BP failure
Hey guys at @blockliberty, Awesome awesome work you do for the EOS Platform problem is not to many people see it. The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky
$ 0.028
1
slickshot
byteball
6y
RE: Huge BYTEBALL Airdrop for you Steemians, get anywhere from $10 - $160!!!
I got a maintenance error. Hopefully they get it fixed soon :)
$ 0.000
0
1
slickshot
byteball
6y
RE: Huge BYTEBALL Airdrop for you Steemians, get anywhere from $10 - $160!!!
Hi @gamesandcrypto, Thanks for all your help and instructions i'm however stuck on Instruction number 8. The bot has yet to give me a steemconnect link Any idea what might be the problem?
$ 0.020
2
3
slickshot
poetry
6y
RE: Bondage?
Hi @Skodie Awesome poems! The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky to review your blog for your whitelist application and I agree so I've approved the
$ 0.035
1
slickshot
art
6y
RE: Triangle of roses - art
Hi @iraidamatheus Awesome awesome artworks!! The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky to review your blog for your whitelist application and I agree so I've
$ 0.000
0
slickshot
steemmonsters
6y
RE: TrisquelWhare's SteemMonsters Fan Art Workshop
Hi @ trisquelwhare Awesome looking Game! The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky to review your blog for your whitelist application and I agree so I've
$ 0.029
2
1
slickshot
steemiteducation
6y
RE: Suppressing Ego - Successful Learning
Hi @edave, Awesome educational posts. these are superb and definitely needs to be seen and read by a greater number of audience. I suggest you look at MB for post promotion The reason i'm here is because
$ 0.024
1
slickshot
writing
6y
RE: Whispers of Wrath
Hi modern-trojan, Awesome story! . Looking forward for more. but the reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky to review your blog for your whitelist application
$ 0.029
2
slickshot
nature
6y
RE: What are the causes of climate change?
Hi @arrihan Awesome knowledge bits, with references too! By the way since you are already using postpromoter,appreciator,jerrybanfield etc and other votebuying bots for exposure I would recommend MB its
$ 0.025
1
slickshot
writing
6y
RE: For The Different Monster - Chapter Seven
Hi @monchhichi23 Wow just wow, i've read these awesomes posts in one sitting. YOu should be rally famous by now. The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky
$ 0.025
1
1
slickshot
tasteem
6y
RE: 색이 너무 이쁜 카페 # 부에나비스타
안녕 @noisysky 내가 여기있는 이유는 누군가 당신의 블로그를 매우 높은 품질로 발견했기 때문이며 운이 좋았 기 때문에 귀하의 블로그를 귀하의 화이트리스트 응용 프로그램에 대한 검토에 동의하고 응용 프로그램을 승인 했으므로 이번에는 큰 Minnowbooster 업보를 거의 사용할 수 있습니다 더 많은 사람들이 귀하의 멋진 일을 볼 수 있도록 귀하의 게시물과
$ 0.020
1
slickshot
informationwar
6y
RE: Do You Wish To Live True To Your Heart Essence But Are Not Sure How?
Hi @risemultiversity The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky to review your blog for your whitelist application and I agree so I've approved the application,
$ 0.048
2
4
slickshot
ita
6y
RE: ECLISSI DI LUNA IN ARRIVO
Hi @moncia90 The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky to review your blog for your whitelist application and I agree so I've approved the application, with
$ 0.033
1
slickshot
xrp
6y
RE: Ripple (XRP) for Beginners - Two Minute Tokens
Hi @cryptoplayhouse The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky to review your blog for your whitelist application and I agree so I've approved the application,
$ 0.045
2
1
slickshot
football
6y
RE: FROM GRASS TO GRACE --- CROATIA TRIUMPH INTO WORLD CUP FINAL
Hi @tfame3865 The reason i'm here is because someone found your blog very high quality and I was lucky to review your blog for your whitelist application and I agree so I've approved the application, with
$ 0.033
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.