25

skyr0ck3t

Available
Used
Resource Credits
261 Followers
33 Following
United States, WI
September 4, 2017
skyr0ck3t
photography
6y
RE: Mountain View
@fxsh Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
skyr0ck3t
photoquesthunt
6y
RE: Photo Hunt Contest #12 - Theme Reflection - The Mirror
Wow that is a pretty nice picture
$ 0.000
0
skyr0ck3t
photography
6y
RE: Vast View
thank you very much. I have a lot more photos that I will be releasing from this trip so if you like my photos just tune in daily.
$ 0.000
0
1
skyr0ck3t
photography
6y
RE: Mule Deer at The Grand Sand Dunes
Nice photos. I have been to the Great Sand Dunes in CO and it is awesome. When I went out to WY to visit Yellowstone my family was driving to I belive Cody,WY and we saw 76 deer along the road. It was
$ 0.000
0
skyr0ck3t
travel
6y
RE: Travels Through Morocco - Atlas Mountains, Part One
Those picture look amazing enjoy your time in Morocco.
$ 0.000
0
1
skyr0ck3t
english
6y
RE: Delighted to be part of your community (Presentation) | #introduceyourself
Welcome to Steemit. I will be interested to see what content you contribute to the Steemit platform. If you are unaware there are also other services such as d.tube and dsound that use the steemit currency.
$ 0.000
0
1
skyr0ck3t
dsound
6y
RE: Plenty of Confessions! [Explicit Comedy]
This was a really funny podcast I enjoyed it quite a lot.
$ 0.000
0
skyr0ck3t
music
6y
RE: First on DTube: A little beauty on the banks of the Seine (Paris, France)
Beautiful playing. Very cool locations that you are all playing at.
$ 0.000
0
skyr0ck3t
steemstem
6y
RE: The P vs. NP Problem
This is a very interesting post I am going to have to look more into this. This problem reminds me of Fermat's last theorem. It states that an+bn=c^n when greater then two will have no possible positive
$ 0.000
0
1
skyr0ck3t
jeff
6y
RE: They Said "If You Want Anarchy, Go To Somalia" — So I Did
What other countries do you plan to travel with Luke? You have now traveled to Somalia and Venezuela, is somewhere in the middle East next? It would be interesting to hear from people in these areas about
$ 0.000
0
skyr0ck3t
sun
6y
RE: Perfect Sun Photography!
Pretty Nice photos.
$ 0.000
0
1
skyr0ck3t
contest
6y
RE: Contest has ended! New contest posted!
That is pretty good
$ 0.000
0
skyr0ck3t
steemstem
6y
RE: Preparing the laboratory for a Spagyric extract of Black Pepper
I have no knowledge regarding this field so I am not any help in terms of suggestions. I was just curious how the experiment was going to be run. I find this post pretty interesting and will be interested
$ 0.000
0
skyr0ck3t
steemstem
6y
RE: Preparing the laboratory for a Spagyric extract of Black Pepper
What experiment are you planning to run in order to test this?
$ 0.000
1
2
skyr0ck3t
bitcoin
6y
RE: Beating Bitcoin Series (1) - Take Advantage of Valuable Tokens With Scheduled Supply Burn to Potentially 300% Gains
This is a very informative post. I didn't realize the utility associated with the Binance coin. Thank you for providing this information.
$ 0.000
1
skyr0ck3t
1vs5
6y
RE: My sickest 1 vs 5 action in CS:GO
What rank are you?
$ 0.000
1
1
skyr0ck3t
animals
6y
RE: Eyes
those blue eyes
$ 0.000
0
skyr0ck3t
travel
6y
RE: Solar Eclipse 2017
@obeyempresz, It was. I highly recommend seeing the eclipse that is happening in 2024 if you are in the US
$ 0.000
0
1
skyr0ck3t
travel
7y
RE: Small Introduction of Madhya Pradesh #5
Those are some really good pictures
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Ringing Rocks County Park - Travel Tuesday (#3)
Where is this park located?
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.