37

sistersartlab

Sisters Art Lab
making progress, one artist at a time
Available
Used
Resource Credits
172 Followers
124 Following
sistersartlab
art
6y
RE: April Art Challenge - One month of - Pablo Picasso
Done!
$ 0.000
0
1
sistersartlab
art
7y
RE: Drawing Portraits with Inspiration from the Sktchy app
Mhm, I did!
$ 0.000
0
sistersartlab
art
7y
RE: Sisters Art Lab - monthlong challenge - March - Impressionism - Vincent van Gogh - Portraits
That is so cool, thank you so much, will check out the discord channel!
$ 0.000
0
sistersartlab
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Happy New Year 2018! Announcement
Thank you for the kind words and thank you for your support, its greatly appreciated!
$ 0.000
0
sistersartlab
illustration
7y
RE: ✏️ Sketching on Steepshot 🖋 / Portrait Commission #2 🐋
Same! Blink 182 4life! LOL
$ 0.000
0
sistersartlab
steemit-webcomics
7y
RE: Home alone/Big problem
love your comics, followed!
$ 0.000
0
1
sistersartlab
illustration
7y
RE: ✏️ Sketching on Steepshot 🖋 / Portrait Commission #2 🐋
I like the one from the previous post better, I like the linework better. wondering what the 182 in your username means? Blink 182 fan?
$ 0.000
0
2
sistersartlab
art
7y
RE: My contribution to Sisters Art Lab - monthlong challenge - March - Impressionism - Vincent van Gogh - Sunflowers
that is a very good representation of a still life in the style of Van Gogh
$ 0.000
0
sistersartlab
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 75 - Voices of The Open Mic (original song)
I'd like to think that you guys met during a skydive while Jaybird played guitar at a speed of 200mph and not a single hair went astray on Dan-atstarlite's head. ;)
$ 0.087
1
sistersartlab
art
7y
RE: Sisters Art Lab - February Art Deco - Klimt - my contribution
beautiful, we love to see your work
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Success Story! #steemitultimatechallenge #4 @dobartim
No worries, I stumbled across your post by accident, will not return for more. Have a good life too and all the success you deserve.
$ 0.000
0
sistersartlab
steemit
7y
RE: How To Use Steemit To Make Yourself Feel More Important Than You Really Are
I see, the idea to buy some upvotes wasn't a joke then, this post sounds like my mind rambling when I lie in bed at night unable to sleep. ;) I guess we all have these kind of phantasies or similar ones.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: My Success Story! #steemitultimatechallenge #4 @dobartim
That was a very entertaining comment section! Very funny how almost everyone upvoted their comment 'for better visibility'. I don't know if your success story is true and frankly I don't find it that
$ 0.000
0
sistersartlab
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit Social Justice Warrior Life
OMG, I had no idea how hard your life is doing so much good for the community!!! you inspired me to become a SJW as well!! Now that I found out you dont really need a reason to be offended. Thanks for
$ 0.000
1
3
sistersartlab
steemit
7y
RE: Federal Indictment & Charges For Using SSN & Secret Trust TDA Account - Heather & Randall
i do know what youre talking about although the court case you mentioned is unknown to me. i will look into that. It is also about the power of words. overstand/understand. on a side note. the German ID
$ 0.000
1
1
sistersartlab
art
7y
RE: Solar Girl - office(like) art by @mariandavp
very cool journal page, havent heard of Wi ndsor markers yet but will look into them they seem amazing!
$ 0.062
1
1
sistersartlab
funny
7y
RE: Bender as Van Gogh's Self Portrait
wow, thats so cool. i love Futurama but hate Bender with a passion! this portrait is awesome.
$ 0.000
0
sistersartlab
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher
How cool is that! what platform did you use to collaborate and were there any delays? Steem connects for sure!
$ 0.000
0
1
sistersartlab
art
7y
RE: My contribution for Sisters Art Lab - Art Nouveau February- Gustav Klimt
Beautiful my dear, please post the link to the comments of the original post!
$ 0.088
1
sistersartlab
art
7y
RE: Sketchbook
like your sketchbook pages, followed for more pages to see.
$ 0.119
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.