45

sidrahwrites

Sidrahwrites
Potterhead
Available
Used
Resource Credits
309 Followers
259 Following
Middle of somewhere
December 31, 2017
sidrahwrites
smartphonephotography
7y
RE: yup, i drew it.(in the bathroom)
Amazing but we didn't need the details πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
introduceyourself
7y
RE: A note from a beginner - new to steem world !
Followed πŸ˜†
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
goldenhourphotography
7y
RE: Golden Hour Photography
Thankyou!! :)
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
food
7y
RE: The Pizza of my dreams
Yes 😍
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
introduceyourself
7y
RE: A note from a beginner - new to steem world !
Welcome here :)
$ 0.000
0
2
sidrahwrites
photofeed
7y
RE: Inner harbour of Victoria, BC at sunset
The dipping sun is mesmerizing!
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
photofeed
7y
RE: View from my balcony of the city
Such a picturesque view!
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
food
7y
RE: The Pizza of my dreams
it really is πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
food
7y
RE: The Pizza of my dreams
Whenever the craving kicks in 😜
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
food
7y
RE: The Pizza of my dreams
It was amazing! Just like in the picture😍😍
$ 0.000
0
2
sidrahwrites
steemchurch
7y
RE: STEEM CHURCH-THERE STILL SOME GOOD LEFT IN SOME OF US
Beautiful
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
sevendaybnwchallenge
7y
RE: Seven Day Black and White Challenge; Day#3
The most authentic bnw challenge I've ever laid my eyes across!
$ 0.000
1
1
sidrahwrites
sevendaybnwchallenge
7y
RE: Seven Day - Black & White Challenge: DAY{5}.MEDICAL STUDIES.
Innovative way of studying ! 😲😲
$ 0.000
0
1
sidrahwrites
steemchurch
7y
RE: STEEM CHURCH :SPREAD AWARENESS BEFORE ITS TOO LATE
Oh I see
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
colorchallenge
7y
RE: COLOR CHALLENGE
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
steemchurch
7y
RE: STEEM CHURCH :SPREAD AWARENESS BEFORE ITS TOO LATE
This one is EXTREMELY good πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
$ 0.000
1
2
sidrahwrites
newbieresteemday
7y
RE: #MinnowMondays - My Week's Resteemed Newbies
Thankss
$ 0.000
0
sidrahwrites
newbieresteemday
7y
RE: #MinnowMondays - My Week's Resteemed Newbies
Great initiative :) I find these worthy of your resteem as I wrote these on topics that are close to my heart. And as I feel these will definitely help out people.
$ 0.000
0
2
sidrahwrites
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Here you go another Fresh Starter in steemit's community.
Welcome here! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
$ 0.000
0
1
sidrahwrites
life
7y
RE: A story about anxiety
I love this yet ... It makes me feel so sad. There has to be closure! You've to continue. Upvoted!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.