49

shollstun

Sola Olatunde
Sociologist, love traveling, arts and good music
Available
Used
Resource Credits
402 Followers
185 Following
West Africa
July 9, 2017
shollstun
steemit
5y
Life goes on
Whatever hurt or issues happen to us, we get back up and continue moving
$ 0.000
2
1
shollstun
travel
5y
BLOG LAUNCH
Hello steemers I Just launched my Travel blog today.... kindly visit and show some love.
$ 0.000
8
shollstun
motivation
5y
Will You Choose Alive Time or Dead Time?
Hello steemers, I found this powerful article online by RYAN HOLIDAY and i found it action compelling and thought to share it here. You can read the original article here or you can also read it below.
$ 0.542
128
1
shollstun
kryptonia
5y
KRYPTONIA
If you haven't heard about kryptonia before, then this post is for you. With kryptonia you can -complete tasks and earn superiorcoin -drive traffic to your blog -market your business -promote your steemit
$ 0.235
53
3
shollstun
steemchurch
5y
Sunday
Another musical instrument that I love to play. Hello Friends, May we find joy in this world today and forever. Happy Sunday
$ 0.424
93
2
shollstun
steemit
5y
so long... steemit
$ 0.176
42
1
shollstun
photography
6y
Nature's Beautiful
Visited a tourist attraction location in oyo state, Nigeria and couldn't help but to capture the beautiful scenery I was beholding. The picture was shot with my mobile phone. iPhone 5.
$ 0.000
3
3
shollstun
life
6y
Life in backstreet
$ 0.000
6
2
shollstun
photography
6y
A trip to rural
They do not have everything fancy, but they're happy
$ 0.393
119
9
shollstun
goldenproject
6y
A view of serenity
The beauty of life is always somewhat lost in the rush, in the struggle, the hustle that we loose connection with nature and don't pause to savor the beauty of its components. The Sun, the moon, the breeze,
$ 0.429
44
9
1
shollstun
motivation
6y
Becoming
image source i don't want to be anything other than what I've been trying to be lately All I have to do is think of me and I have peace of mind I'm tired of looking round rooms Wondering what I've got
$ 0.175
9
1
shollstun
goldenproject
6y
Choice place to reside
Hi steemit, I'm kinda back. My consistency failed me I guess or just due to some unforeseen circumstances. Kindly appreciate my my amateur artwork. To me it's one of the most serene places, nothing too
$ 1.733
54
10
1
shollstun
bitcoin
6y
Claim free Btc on Pivot
Hello friends, if you'll like to claim free Btc daily just by doing some tasks. Feel free to click on the link below. It's for reals. Register PIVOT to get BTC Bonus:PIVOT is a community for cryptocurrency
$ 0.000
1
oredebby
movienight
6y
shollstun reblogged
ITS MOVIE NIGHT WITH @OREDEBBY ~ WEEK 12~ YAAAYYYY💃🏽💃🏽
🎶Dancing in with "Mma Mma" by Frank Edwards" 🎶 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽 Helloooooooo beautiful people all over the world. 😊😊 I'm so excited to have you on my blog again this evening for the
$ 3.502
100
8
3
shollstun
love
6y
No post
Error post
$ 0.000
2
2
shollstun
art
6y
Side view face.
So I guess Art Is also perfect imperfection, mostly only how you develop from whatever mistake you think you have made. Any line or sketch could bring a new beauty to the painting drawing. Side face view
$ 0.063
7
1
shollstun
drawing
6y
Beach
This didn't come out as I'd like it to be though.. hope it makes sense...
$ 0.879
81
11
1
shollstun
slothicorn
6y
NIGHT-TIME serenity
So I just started drawing a few days ago, I think it's a new hobby I just picked and it seems to calm me. I pray I get better and don't stop. I was browsing through google and I stumbled on a picture,
$ 0.136
6
3
the-witty-waiter
life
6y
shollstun reblogged
Gratitude Blog # 7 (Soul Family)
"I don't think that anything happens by coincidence... No one is here by accident... Everyone who crosses our path has a message for us. Otherwise they would have taken another path, or left earlier
$ 0.511
35
32
10
shollstun
art
6y
Attempt 2
Huh, was less busy a bit and thought to feed my amateur artistic self... it's a picture I saw on steemit @corpsvalues blog. So, if I tried or not. Comments will be appreciated. Original picture
$ 0.803
103
30

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.