37

shahwajahat

Shah Wajahat
Hey!! Meet Me, I am 20 Years Old with love for technology personal blog post, photographs and cryptocurrency.Feel Free to Comment on any of my post. Thanks
Available
Used
Resource Credits
209 Followers
41 Following
shahwajahat
introduceyourself
6y
Looking for Ads, Banners or Social Media marketing poster Designer?
hey there! if your looking for any freelance services to design your posters, banners or even Christmas Greeting Cards don't forget to check out my designs and services. Thank You.
$ 0.000
14
4
shahwajahat
technology
6y
Check Out ! : Freelance Graphics Designer Available
Hey there, I'm Designing Posters for Ads, Banner, social media marketing posts and Brands etc. Some of my Work Examples are also available on fiverr and in this post. SO if your looking for a designer
$ 0.000
3
shahwajahat
photography
6y
Changes With a Dog in Life! till now
so its been more then a week now with my pup. its was tough to look after him in this starting week as I was only used to keep birds with do not require that much attention and time. Dogs are more diificult
$ 0.000
3
shahwajahat
photography
6y
My First Dog
So Today I bought first dog of my life..I always wanted to buy one but couldn't buy it due some reasons always. He is 3 months old pup!!! Wish to have a nice time with him till he is with me. Its a russian
$ 0.226
2
shahwajahat
photography
6y
No, I Don't think about you anymore!!
No, I don't think about you anymore, Your wrong if you think i do realize what I shouldn't have done, Your wrong your considering another chance to do a little more along, your wrong. you knew it from
$ 0.000
7
4
1
shahwajahat
photography
6y
BMW : King of Automobiles
The black beauty is again striking the road yes you got it right , this is a sight of deadly killer. for us men , riding her is a dream to achieve. Photo by Floris Jan-Roelof Huiskamp
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
photography
6y
Tesla : My Favorite Car :)
my dream car is her!! which one do you love? Credits :Photo by ALex iby
$ 0.000
14
2
shahwajahat
photography
6y
Life For The Man of the House!
For me this sight is speaking out about itself. When, after a long tyring day a Rikshaw Rider sits quite on his auto-Rikshaw seat and thinks about his day, his expenses, and again the needs of his family
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
story
6y
Why Life Doesn't Stops for you?
Why is that? Photo by Logan Armstrong Some times you give it a though, why it can't take a break and give me some space don't you? well, me too. Whenever, I think life has been very harsh on me these days.
$ 0.000
1
shahwajahat
photography
6y
Black Beauty : The most Liked Photo
One of the most amazing pictures i have seen today!! what do you think about this? is it really most liked photo ? photo by Palon Youth
$ 0.025
3
shahwajahat
photography
6y
The Dog I wanna Have!!
Surely, one day buddy I'm gonna get you :) Photo by Daniel lincoln
$ 0.000
4
2
shahwajahat
photography
6y
Make Your Day with These Magnificent Pictures!
Hit Like and then, Let these pictures tell you all the story themselves. Photo by Michael Fertig Photo by Daniel lincoln photo by eberhard grossgasteiger
$ 0.000
2
shahwajahat
introduceyourself
6y
Hey You! Meet me : My First Blog Post:No.01 Life with My Sight!
You Don't Wanna miss this right? So COme On! A short walk through: My life has may have gone through bumps.Literally, In every step. But, this is the best part of experience gaining. Photo by Kylo Meet
$ 0.933
11
5
shahwajahat
photography
6y
Talent Exhibition Pic!!
$ 0.000
3
shahwajahat
photography
6y
My story of 8 years Friendship!| Do you have a friend Like Mine?
Hello Guys! lets have a quick glance over my memories! We started our Journey when We were 12 years old, In 6th Class.These where the days when we did not have any plans, stress or big milestones to cover.
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
photography
6y
University Mates Circle
My mates at university who are my companions in my every exciting day!
$ 0.083
3
2
shahwajahat
photography
6y
My Little Messy!! : And His short Game Story
MY little nephew loves to roll out his new ball and challenge every little boy of his age to have match. Its very fascinating too see the bright colors in his eyes when he starts of with his little legs
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
photography
6y
Half Moon From Canon 1300D
I took this picture today!!
$ 0.000
0
2
shahwajahat
blog
6y
Experience With Linux : Ubuntu Me & Command Line :p
Hey Guys!! let me share quickly,My first experience with linux that has been amazing ! I have been using Windows like all my life till my 20! But Now, I headed for a change.I went with Linux tasting Ubuntu
$ 0.000
1
shahwajahat
photograpy
6y
Love of a Mother is unshakable : a Picture Describing The Blessing Each of Us Got
My mother is the one who loved me when I was'nt even borned. she cared for me when I didn't understand what caring is. When your born you are totally dependent upon other person. Your a huge responsibility
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.