37

shahwajahat

Shah Wajahat
Hey!! Meet Me, I am 20 Years Old with love for technology personal blog post, photographs and cryptocurrency.Feel Free to Comment on any of my post. Thanks
Available
Used
Resource Credits
209 Followers
41 Following
shahwajahat
steemfest
6y
RE: Just Booked My Trip To Steemfest³ 💙 Super Stoked To Meet You Guys Soon!!!
hey! great post. and best of luck for you adventure. i think we can be great friends on steemit platform join me on : waiting for you next post.
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Know about my 1 month experience & increasing reputation 25 to 56
simply, your cheating and also copying others content... it's hard to gather such reputation and followers on your own on such a short period of time..
$ 0.000
0
2
shahwajahat
travel
6y
RE: BARCELONA, IBIZA AND LISBON TRIP SUMMARY
hey! great post. i think we can be great friends on steemit platform join me on : waiting for you next post.
$ 0.000
1
1
shahwajahat
ulog
6y
RE: WEDNESDAY VIBES
hey! great post. i think we can be great friends on steemit platform join me on : waiting for you next post.
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
photography
6y
RE: Last day at Disneyland
hey! great post. i think we can be great friends on steemit platform join me on : waiting for you next post.
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
health-status
6y
RE: World Polio Day: 24th October
saving one life is equal to saving entire humanity !! :)
$ 0.000
1
1
shahwajahat
ita
6y
RE: Una pizza per la vita.
wow!! pizza looks delicious !!
$ 0.000
0
1
shahwajahat
photography
6y
RE: Tesla : My Favorite Car :)
yea surely
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
ita
6y
RE: Io, la Croazia e una Nikon. Porec città
hey! great post. i think we can be great friends on steemit platform join me on : waiting for you next post.
$ 0.000
0
1
shahwajahat
work
6y
RE: How To Fall In Love With Your Job. Seven Strategies To Love Your Job More
hey! I loved your idea on motivating people on their jobs. i think we can be great friends on steemit platform join me on : waiting for you next post.
$ 0.000
0
1
shahwajahat
photography
6y
RE: Half Moon From Canon 1300D
Thanks @avant
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
photography
6y
RE: Useless
hey! great post. i think we can be great friends on steemit platform join me on : waiting for you next post.
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
photography
6y
RE: KITTY IN A BOX!
its a really nice picture from your smart phone. I also love animals and taking their random pictures. i think we can be great friends on steemit platform join me on : waiting for you next post.
$ 0.000
1
1
shahwajahat
adsactly
6y
RE: ADSactly Short Story - The Coronation Trials
hey! great post. i think we can be great friends on steemit platform join me on : waiting for you next post.
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
thebeast
6y
RE: My Childhood Writing - #3 - Parents & River poems
great poem!! i really liked it.
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
photography
6y
RE: University Mates Circle
yeah!!
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
sprtshub
6y
RE: Allegri reveals that Ronaldo was angry at UEFA player of the year snub
Ronaldo is surely one of the most legendary players ...in my sight he is the best !
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
personal
6y
RE: Travels With Cleo The Gunner Edition
good post but photos or shots could have increased the attraction!!
$ 0.000
0
shahwajahat
marketfriday
6y
RE: Road Trip For Market Friday!!
interesting post!!! and the photos are good !!
$ 0.000
1
shahwajahat
photography
6y
RE: A Million Dollar BBQ!
nice photos @scottsshots.>!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.