59

seunnara

Seunnara
A product of God's mercy
Available
Used
Resource Credits
54 Followers
247 Following
Lagos
August 23, 2023
thoughtfulposts
ThoughtfulDailyPost
7d
seunnara reblogged
Thoughtful Thursday Prompt #12
Thoughtful Thursday Prompt #12
$ 0.882
91
51
9
indiaunited
Indiaunited
12d
seunnara reblogged
IndiaUnited Weekly Contest #21: Theme - "What is your Favorite community on Hive and why? " and Winner Announcement of Previous Contest
Namaste everyone! We have decided to host a weekly contest aimed at becoming a community with better engagement and having more presence on Hive. These contests will be organised each week to boost creativity
$ 1.939
76
40
30
zirochka
HiveFest
10d
seunnara reblogged
Road to HiveFest. Think positively!
Hey folks!!! I finally made it, and can't wait to see you tomorrow! The thought of this and of seeing the sea helped me get through the exhausting 26-hour journey. Delay, delay Our train from Kyiv to the
$ 78.668
1100
38
15
missbitcoin-sv
ghana
10d
seunnara reblogged
Community of Hive in Ghana 🇬🇭
I’m beyond excited and happy to have witnessed what Hive is doing in the most vulnerable communities in Ghana, providing clean water to people who used to have to walk 40 minutes to the river just to collect
$ 97.500
500
19
23
slobberchops
STEMGeeks
9d
seunnara reblogged
Python Libraries: No More BEEM
I spent the last weekend re-writing my voting BOT. It’s a thankless task, and I have been putting it off for months. When I get my Python hat on, I roll, but it's tough finding that headwear sometimes.
$ 59.272
574
54
7
ph1102
HiveFest
9d
seunnara reblogged
Trip to Rome, Italy? .:. Road To Hive Fest 2024!
Wait, what? Isn't the #HiveFest this year in Split, Croatia? What the heck are you doing in Italy, Ph? 😃 Well, it looks like getting a direct flight ticket from one place on the seaside to another place
$ 51.530
962
61
14
mynewlife
hivefest
9d
seunnara reblogged
Water Direct Documentary pre screening at HiveFest in Split
SPECIAL PRE - SCREENING DIOCLETIAN PALACE - SLIT CROATIA 12.09
$ 80.018
582
22
16
ladiesofhive
Ladies of Hive
11d
seunnara reblogged
Ladies of Hive Community Contest #202
W E L C O M E TO THE 202nd EDITION of the LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST 𝐓𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐰𝐞𝐞𝐤, 𝐰𝐞 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐜𝐞𝐥𝐞𝐛𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐅𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐭𝐡 𝐀𝐧𝐧𝐢𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐨𝐟 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐦𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐭𝐲
$ 5.306
169
63
45
freewritehouse
Freewriters
12d
seunnara reblogged
A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words
A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words We all have heard this saying and have come across pictures that evoke all kinds of reactions in us. In this contest, we are presenting a photo/picture to write about.
$ 4.978
322
24
17
ladiesofhive
Ladies of Hive
18d
seunnara reblogged
Ladies of Hive Community Contest #201
W E L C O M E TO THE 201st EDITION of the LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST This is a contest from our community to you, women empowering each other both on the blockchain and in Discord! A place we love
$ 4.674
149
79
54
freewritehouse
Freewriters
20d
seunnara reblogged
A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words
A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words We all have heard this saying and have come across pictures that evoke all kinds of reactions in us. In this contest, we are presenting a photo/picture to write about.
$ 4.874
298
19
7
indiaunited
Indiaunited
19d
seunnara reblogged
IndiaUnited Weekly Contest #20: Theme - " How did you join hive? " and Winner Announcement of Previous Contest
Namaste everyone! We have decided to host a weekly contest aimed at becoming a community with better engagement and having more presence on Hive. These contests will be organised each week to boost creativity
$ 3.654
98
113
26
seunnara reblogged
Tree Day: Planting Trees For A Greener Future[ENG-ESP]
The loss of a tree is a loss for all- Julia Butterfly Hill Growing up in a city, I hadn’t seen much trees in my life until I moved to another part of the country. I grew up in the capital city of Ghana
$ 0.424
35
7
1
jhymi
Hive Naija
22d
seunnara reblogged
Grateful
Grateful is what I’ll call my today. What does it mean to be grateful? I may not be the best person to answer that question because for the longest time I didn’t know the right way to be grateful. Because,
$ 7.466
187
20
3
d-honeyb
NeedleWorkMonday
24d
seunnara reblogged
Tote bag from an old Denim skirt.
One of the things I enjoy about sewing is that there are many creative sides to it. I can express my creative ability with any fabric, whether used, already sewn even pieces can be converted to masterpiece.
$ 0.050
7
7
2
captainman
CLEAN PLANET
20d
seunnara reblogged
My Cleaning Activity for Today, 30th Aug; 2024
Happy weekend friends!!!! It's been a week of rest for me since I just concluded my exams. It's been phone, sleep and a little workout. My routine has experienced a sharp shift since Monday after my last
$ 1.568
103
1
1
merit.ahama
Hive Naija
22d
seunnara reblogged
Merit's Fashion Sense - Simple & Comfy Wears
I dress myself, not to impress, but for comfort and for style. Lindsey Wixson If I should describe my wardrobe fashion sense... I am totally for whatever is comfortable and very easy to wear. If a wear
$ 7.280
360
13
3
merit.ahama
Hive Learners
21d
seunnara reblogged
An After Display Of A Once Moderate Drinker
He told us he always drinks moderately as he doesn't like getting tagged a drunkard and we witnessed a few times when he took a glass or two and is satisfied then go home. It was all good then but the
$ 4.231
130
8
4
olujay
Geek Zone
21d
seunnara reblogged
If I'm Being Honest About Oraimo's Earphones
I learnt from a friend that there's a new model of earphones by Oraimo on the market, and then got to see and use it for myself days afterwards. And for the first time in a long while, I think I am a little
$ 7.468
186
10
1
darkcarnage
Hive Naija
20d
seunnara reblogged
My fashion sense
Hello hivers, I find it amusing enough to talk to you about my fashion sense as it is one of the prompt topics for this week on Hivenaija. First of all, I needed to google out the term “fashion sense”.
$ 0.087
13
6
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.