When life is the name of Something Difficult

Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

Today started with great weather, especially in the early morning with a lot of rain, also known as a storm. Water has accumulated in many places on our side due to rain. Besides, there was no electricity for a long time today. If there is more rain, which happens all the time. Then the sky was cloudy all day and the atmosphere was cool all day.

It was a feel-good day, you could say, because heavy rain in the morning meant nice and cool weather throughout the day. However, there was a good presence of sun throughout the rest of the day and the temperature increased for some time in the afternoon. Which was unexpected and unexpected for all of us. Because we thought it would be cool all day today.

But after noon the sky becomes cloudy again and the presence of sun disappears. As the presence of clouds increases. Due to the clouds, the sun goes behind and the sky becomes dark. However, except for that time in the afternoon, the atmosphere was beautiful throughout the rest of the time. Although it is night now, as I sit down to write this post, it is still cold outside and the atmosphere is quite chilly.

I went outside for a while in the afternoon, though I took an umbrella with me for fear of rain. But if not for the rain, I made sure to make great use of the umbrella for the fear of the sun. Because the presence of sun and the fear of heat forced me to use an umbrella. In the afternoon there was a lot of people on the outer roads, but in the morning due to the rain, the pavement sales were reduced a lot.

Since I was out for a while, I did some photography. As I try to do every day. When I go outside I capture some scenes differently, although it is not a very easy task for me because there is a fear of mobile phone being stolen. But today while walking I captured few scenes of hawker on the road. Which I have shared with today's writing.

Look, the reality is much more difficult, just as the income of many people decreases when there is little rainfall, the income of many people also decreases due to excessive heat. As the demand for lemons has reduced considerably due to rains this morning, the sales of hawkers on the roads have also reduced. Because of which a hawker sat bored on the road, which I felt very bad.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency