On the beach in a serene environment- My Wednesday walk

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

Today started with beautiful nature and bright atmosphere, although it was quite windy which made it feel a little less warm. But gradually the presence of the sun became evident and the amount of warmth increased, besides the environment was dry.

Today being Wednesday I will share with you again some beautiful walking moments, the beautiful scenes I captured while walking on the sea beach of St. Martin. The feeling of walking in the midst of a beautiful and serene environment greatly affects the feelings of our heart and creates a great refreshment. As the moments are pure, so are the feelings.

St. Martin is a famous coral island in Bangladesh, its beautiful nature and tradition draws everyone there and people enjoy the beautiful scenery of the nature. Coral stones are considered as one of the most attractive things for everyone, because of which people of our country rush there, as well as many foreign tourists also rush here to enjoy the beauty of the coral island.

I stayed there for several days and was able to develop a great rapport with nature, just as the beautiful moments of the morning created one kind of feeling, the cool moments of the evening created a different kind of feeling.

As much as I enjoyed the morning moments, I also enjoyed the sunset. But what impressed me the most was the moment of walking on the beach. The cool breeze and the sweet warmth of the sun, along with the joy of walking on the wet sand, all made for a wonderful feeling.

Good moments are always like that. It seems the longer I stay there the more I enjoy it. The pure emotion of the heart and the beautiful emotion of love come into play. A beautiful friendship with nature, a bond of love with the environment and an environment to awaken love. Liked everything, just like the excitement of the people present there, everyone was fascinated as they saw the nature of the sea and took selfies.

This time was before noon, due to which the heat of the sun was not too much, I enjoyed the roar of the sea while walking, as well as trying to enjoy the different styles of people around taking selfies. To be honest, everything in a beautiful environment seems beautiful to us. I hope you are having a nice Wednesday.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now