Beautiful Sunday with cloudy Skies

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today started off with cloudy conditions, the sky was overcast throughout the day although the sun did try to peek through at times. The sky brightened at times but not for long, again the clouds came in and hid the sun, pretty much the whole day today. But it didn't rain at all today.

Although we had an apprehension that it might rain today or it might start raining at any moment. Although I cautiously carried an umbrella with me, as a sudden onset of rain could change the situation and create an uncomfortable situation. And I always try to maintain my cautious position in this matter. Because in any case, nature cannot be trusted much now.

In fact our country is a little different where we don't have the opportunity to enjoy the rain all the time. Like sometimes when it starts raining the entire environment becomes empty, the surrounding scenery seems quite beautiful and sometimes when it rains there is a heavy traffic jam, then everything feels humid, everything depends on the situation and depends on the rainfall.

However, I was out for quite some time today in cloudy weather, since it didn't rain I got to enjoy some beautiful moments on the busy streets of the city. However, luck was good today due to which there was not much traffic on these roads, you can understand by seeing the scenes. Maybe because of the cloudy environment, not many people came out, but there could be other reasons.

But whatever the reason, it must have been good for me, because I got to enjoy the good times. Actually this is our humanity, when our times are good then we find good in everything and when our times are not good then good things seem bad to us, reality really changes our position drastically.

May the beauty of the environment be maintained, may our mindset be right and may everything become so beautiful and enjoyable. Because despite the cloudy weather, today's day and times were very good for me. Due to the beautiful environment of the road, I got a chance to enjoy a little more. I hope you had a wonderful and enjoyable Sunday like me.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center