51

seajai

Seajai
Mad About Macro
Available
Used
Resource Credits
426 Followers
275 Following
Australia
August 23, 2017
RE: Post deleted as a result of Steemcleaners' abuses.
Beautiful images. I especially like the refracted sunflowers on the blue petal. Very pretty!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Come hang out with the cool steemit kids!
Where are all the pics? Or have you all destroyed the evidence???
$ 0.000
0
RE: Color Challenge Tuesday ORANGE
Great story and I love the picture. Waiting for a baby to arrive is so hard. Good luck with the baby!
$ 0.081
1
1
RE: Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - Beach Flower
Thank you very much for your kind comments :)
$ 0.000
1
seajai
growth-ideas
7y
RE: Teaching Steemit at the local library. A series.
Absolutely! It's nice to have a friendly place where you can ask all your questions.
$ 0.000
0
seajai
growth-ideas
7y
RE: Teaching Steemit at the local library. A series.
Great idea! I am still pretty new on here and don't really have much great advice at this stage. I did find it massively confusing the first few times I used discord but it has been so helpful... so maybe
$ 0.000
0
2
seajai
life
7y
RE: How the Mirror Can be Your Friend - A Lesson in Self Love
These techniques are great. I am already using some of them and will explore the others. I have been known to laugh like a crazy woman in my car to ease stress.
$ 0.000
0
seajai
kingscrown
7y
RE: Kingscrown, Your Royal Highness - Interviewing The King, Lord of SteemIt (& Beer)
Another great interview panda. It really is interesting to read about these guys. I love the pictures you are using in your posts... they add a nice touch of humour :)
$ 0.043
1
1
seajai
blog
7y
RE: Why I Give Away 300 SBD Per Month On Photography Contests
Thanks for running these contests. I wanted to resteem the post but it has expired, so I have created a post with a link to it instead. Keep up the good work!
$ 0.000
0
RE: marcrophotography
Beautiful colours and detail :)
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Macrophotography - Fairy Bread
The thing I love about macro photography is that it helps you see beauty in everyday things. Thanks for your comments, and the fun pun ;)
$ 0.000
1
RE: Macrophotography - Fairy Bread
Thank you... I appreciate you having a look at my pic and your lovely comments :)
$ 0.000
0
seajai
photography
7y
RE: digitalis - dragonfly and insects macro
Fantastic macro images! I have a Nikon D7100 as well. I love seeing work other people do with the same camera I have. Looking forward to seeing more of your captures :)
$ 0.000
0
1
seajai
photography
7y
RE: Spiders - MyPictureDay
Congrats... saw this post as a winner in the competition by @juliank. Great work!
$ 0.000
0
seajai
photography
7y
RE: Brumest Photo Edits - Glass
Very dramatic lighting. Love it.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Brumest Photo Edits - The Curious One
Your work is stunning. Found this as a winner in the competition by @juliank.
$ 0.000
0
RE: MacroThursday, Macrophotography and Color Challenge Thursday Green - Kale
Congrats on being a winner in the competition by @juliank. All of these photos are great!
$ 0.000
0
1
seajai
photography
7y
RE: Macrophotography — A leaf
I found this photo as a winner in the macro competition by @juliank. Great work, looking forward to seeing more :)
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: MacroThursday - Amazing Dragonfly (Anisoptera) - Original photo by...@saan - Entry # 01
I found your fantastic work as a prize winner in the competition by @juliank. You've got a new fan. I am looking forward to seeing more of your work.
$ 0.000
0
seajai
blog
7y
RE: Macro Photography Contest WINNERS And 10 SBD Prize Pool For Next Week!
Wow, thank you so much for choosing my sprinkles photo! I was scrolling down thinking how fantastic all the photos were and then found mine at the bottom!!! I am thrilled :) All of the images you have
$ 0.139
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.