33

scottsdale1993

Xin
Available
Used
Resource Credits
170 Followers
8 Following
Lingayen, Pangasinan
August 2, 2018
canarypenman
steemph
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
40th Day After Death - My Dad's Memorial Service
We love you in life, muh more in death, you will be in our hearts forever. De (daddy), I keep thinking about you even though it hurts. It's been 40 days since the day we said goodbye. I wish I could get
$ 0.000
6
1
2
canarypenman
life
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Bunnos: Chewy and Toffee - Birthday Gift in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ
CHEWY and TOFFEE πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ°πŸ° Birthday Gift in advance! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ Sinabi niya sa akin na reregaluhan niya ako ng something pricey and something special sa birthday ko. Kaso, mukhang napaadvance ng very light and
$ 0.118
10
3
2
canarypenman
steemph
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Canine Gag: K-9
Start your day with a smile. I just saw this post on Facebook. I hope you enjoy this Pinoy joke. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 This shot actually made my day. Have a wonderful day everyone! β€’β€’β€’β—†β—‡β—†β—‡β—†β€’β€’β€’ ABOUT ME Follow me on
$ 0.089
7
2
canarypenman
videogame
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Playtime for Red Dead Redemption 2!
Red Dead Redemption 2 was released last week for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. My partner is so addicted to video games so he never failed to get his copy of this latest game. Well, video gaming is not my
$ 0.120
7
1
2
blocktrades
blocktrades
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
BlockTrades adds Mappings page to user profiles
BlockTrades adds Mappings page to user profiles As many of our customers already know, once they get a deposit address from our web site, they can re-use that deposit address to make additional trades.
$ 77.389
262
41
8
canarypenman
food
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Food Cravings#2: Bacon Wrapped Asparagus
Tadaaaaa! We've been planning to eat this Bacon Wrapped Asparagus since last week. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ And now since we have enough time, we are able to prepare and cook it. HINDI NA DRAWING!! ✌ How to Cook Bacon
$ 0.347
66
3
2
canarypenman
food
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Food Cravings#1: Ginataang Sitaw at Kalabasa | Recipe
Yey! Quality time indeed. He craved for "Ginataang Sitaw at Kalabasa" kaya naman iyon ang niluto naming dalawa for dinner. We had a great time together. Magkasama kaming nag-grocery, naghanda
$ 0.388
8
2
2
canarypenman
food
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Healthy Breakfast Smoothie: Apple, Carrot and Banana flavour!
Happy Monday! It’s pretty simple to make a healthy smoothie recipe. Directions: Step 1 – add all ingredients to blender Step 2 – blend until smooth Step 3 – enjoy I chose apple, carrot and milk because
$ 0.186
13
8
3
canarypenman
steemblog
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Wonders of Life: I am. I have. I can.
Weakness is a negative implication to a man which depicts a human factor under stress. It deals with flaws to such undertakings and other endeavours in life. It is a matter of losing confidence that result
$ 0.076
8
1
2
canarypenman
story
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Make reading as a habit and learn from it!
Everytime I wake up, I go straight in checking my phone. I will look into my messenger to check if there are unread messages, then a quick browse on Steemit to read resourceful articles or blogs and finally,
$ 0.218
9
3
2
canarypenman
food
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Polvoron from Bahbuns Delight: Taste of Delightfulness
I am truly delighted with this creamy, yummy and freshly home-made Polvoron by Bahbuns Delight. Thank you @scottsdale1993 for making it possible. This is my kind of medicine. I can always give 5/5 ratings
$ 0.061
8
7
2
canarypenman
art
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
RAWR: Dino Language
Hey guys, it's me @canarypenman. I love to do some art stuffs but I have some frustrations when it comes to colors. I just want to share one of my water color paintings. Haha, I know it looks like a kid's
$ 0.027
9
2
2
haruhisolzumiya
curation
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Featuring @scottsdale1993 Batman Cake
Hello Steemians! Have you tried reading @scottdales1993 recent post? If not, please check this out to see how awesome she is. Bahbuns Delight: Batman Cake Respective photo is from the original content
$ 0.114
10
5
2
scottsdale1993
food
6y
Bahbuns Delight: Batman Cake
β€œ You could never be Superman, you could never be The Incredible Hulk, but anybody could become Batman – you’d have to inherit a couple billion dollars and have all these gadgets, but nevertheless it’s
$ 0.062
5
7
2
blessedsteemer
guessthething
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Guess The Thing Challenge - Day #26(Daily challenge)| by: @blessedsteemer
Hello! Blessed Steemwise! About the Guess the thing challenge: This is the challenge I will make every day. I will show you a part of the picture of something you can guess.what do you just do to guess
$ 0.000
21
24
8
blessedsteemer
guessthething
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Guess The Thing Challenge - Day #25(Daily challenge)| by: @blessedsteemer
Hello! Blessed Steemwise! About the Guess the thing challenge: This is the challenge I will make every day. I will show you a part of the picture of something you can guess.what do you just do to guess
$ 0.040
30
31
8
blessedsteemer
guessthething
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Guess The Thing Challenge - Day #23(Daily challenge)| by: @blessedsteemer
Hello! Blessed Steemwise! About the Guess the thing challenge: This is the challenge I will make every day. I will show you a part of the picture of something you can guess.what do you just do to guess
$ 0.064
58
21
4
scottsdale1993
business
6y
Bahbuns Delight: The Baker Queen and the Kingdom of Business
Didn't I tell you, I love baking! I am also a frustrated chef, I love cooking. Since I was kid, I always help my mom with household chores specially when it comes to cooking and preparing meals. From then,
$ 0.074
9
11
2
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Song Challenge Day 02 : A song you like with a number in the title
Woohoo! Day 02! I'm actually quite excited about the daily challenges. I love that I get to listen to music for blog research. My problem is picking just one song since there's so many that I like and
$ 5.554
245
9
2
haruhisolzumiya
food
6y
scottsdale1993 reblogged
Give Your Sweetest Revenge!
When you had a quarrel with your girl, give her your sweetest revenge! Not by putting a fight or arguments. Neither hitting her nor physically hurting her. As they say, "the easiest way to a man’s
$ 0.141
12
5
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.