51

saved4newlife

saved4newlife
I'm just a simple guy that enjoys hiking, camping and bushcraft. I recently started an ETSY channel to sell leather items. Valley Custom Kydex and Leather works
Available
Used
Resource Credits
542 Followers
145 Following
barrydutton
freedom
7y
saved4newlife reblogged
A Key to Success No Matter What.... Be the Best Version of YOU. A Day at a Time. Some Thoughts from a Guy That Actually Cares. Inspired by an 1854 Published Author / Woodsman - Henry David Thoreau. E.9
What it takes daily for success means something different for everyone. Yet some keys linger as commonalities I find the older I get. But I desire a simpler life, the more I have given away and the longer
$ 22.482
74
22
2
saved4newlife
christian
7y
--- OK this thing rocks! --- If you love the Bible then this is a must for you! --- Great gift also!
I purchased this item about a year ago and wanted to give it a good test before writing a short blog on it. I truly recommend this for anyone that loves the Bible and wants to take it on the road with
$ 0.061
7
9
ironshield
scam
7y
saved4newlife reblogged
[Warning] Beware of @ninjawhale Fourty Worthless upvotes for $0.40 SBD
I should know better. Really. I should know better. Hey cool, 40 upvotes? I'll take it... but you must read what the service is actually offering: ????? Ok, use our service with all these other services,
$ 2.046
47
44
6
saved4newlife
life
7y
400 plus followers! Thank you to all my Steemit friends!
I am so glad for the new friends I have made here on Steemit and look forward to a great future with you all. Thanks for all your upvotes, comments and resteems! You really have made me feel like part
$ 0.074
11
2
saved4newlife
philosophy
7y
.
.
$ 0.126
12
9
2
raserrano
helpmegrow
7y
saved4newlife reblogged
Free SBD giveaway (Ep 6)
Hi my friends, I'm trying to help as much as possible the minnows. Last giveaway was Episode 5 giveaway. Rules Upvote Comment with hastag #helpmegrow Resteem if you want a bigger rewards pool Thanks for
$ 2.148
17
19
5
papa-pepper
steemiteducation
7y
saved4newlife reblogged
THE STRANGER - PAPA'S ADVICE FOR NEWER USERS - PART 1
I've given out a lot of advice during my time on steemit, and here is a little more. Because of my position in the steemit community, a lot of newer users approach me looking for advice. Most of the time,
$ 68.724
486
170
48
saved4newlife
homesteading
7y
9-17-17 The winner of book # 1 ( Foxfire ) suvival/homesteading book!
The winner was picked by random name draw and I want to thank everyone that entered for a chance to win these books. The winner of the Foxfire book # 1 is listed in the pick below. Please send your mailing
$ 0.202
11
7
2
saved4newlife
prepping
7y
Beware over active sun - Suns Mega solar blast just missed us by days. Planet killer blast. We just got very lucky here on earth.
A few days ago I posted information about solar flares that did cause considerable outages here on earth but nothing like what this one could have done to us. This one is listed as a planet killer and
$ 0.030
7
2
2
barrydutton
steemit
7y
saved4newlife reblogged
Steemit 101 | E. ~23 : Basic Resources to Help You on Steemit. | For All The New People Arriving Daily
Keeping my word to continue to share / re-share Steemit 101 type things because I had help when I was new, and we have new users daily who are lost like we were when we were new! Hoping my regular Steemit
$ 14.588
90
21
5
saved4newlife
bushcrafting
7y
Super bushcraft Yukon Outfitters double hammock giveaway -* A $79.99 Value *- Pre giveaway post. Your vote counts!
This is a general interest post to see if there is enough interest in this giveaway and many more bushcraft related giveaways in the near future. *This post is not the actual contest. Your vote and interest
$ 0.462
15
17
5
saved4newlife
funny
7y
Do not be like this guy. LOL guess he doesn't understand evacuate! Had to post!
$ 0.043
8
5
saved4newlife
homesteading
7y
9/10/17-- Giveaway-- Contest-- Random draw for "FOXFIRE" book #1 Homestead/Bushcraft book series. (Free Shipping)
OK--Last book in the series to be given away! Lets get as many upvotes and resteems as possible. This is the original book that kicked it all off. Get some friends to enter also. Thanks! Book #1 is about
$ 73.933
44
34
10
saved4newlife
homesteading
7y
9-10-17 The winner of book # 2 ( Foxfire ) suvival/homesteading book!
The winner was picked by random name draw and I want to thank everyone that entered for a chance to win these books. The winner of the Foxfire book # 2 is listed in the pick below. I will be posting the
$ 0.199
6
6
saved4newlife
weather
7y
Updated Solar Flare information. Earth facing event! 9-6-17 . It will strike us but how bad?
Great Solar Flare | September 6, 2017 While everyone is being distracted by hurricanes we also have other issues that the main stream media is not covering. This Flare could disrupt a lot of services from
$ 0.709
67
14
6
saved4newlife
weather
7y
Major X Class 10 Sun Flare just erupted after lunch 9-6-17 Space weather affecting earth.
Be sure to resteem and let people know. This is an earth facing event that may cause major issues such as earthquakes and storms to increase. Possible blackouts from this also! This could also affect the
$ 0.529
11
11
3
raserrano
helpmegrow
7y
saved4newlife reblogged
Free SBD giveaway (Ep 3)
Hi my friends, I'm trying to help as much as possible the minnows. Recently I ran the second giveaway. Rules Upvote Comment with hastag #helpmegrow Resteem if you want a bigger rewards pool Thanks for
$ 0.125
10
7
3
saved4newlife
leather
7y
Handmade roll leather pouches I made for small tools, bushcraft, camping, tobacco, coffee etc.
Just wanted to post a couple of pics of some handmade items that I am considering making more of. Share your thoughts and let me know what you think! These are just two I have listed on my site for sale
$ 1.356
14
21
2
saved4newlife
health
7y
Distilled water and mineral loss. Long term effects on the body. Best solutions.
A lot more people these days are distilling water for many reasons including safety. The debate on which water is better for you from Spring water, distilled water, hard water or even rain water rages
$ 1.176
11
25
papa-pepper
parenting
7y
saved4newlife reblogged
GIVING THE CHILDREN A CHANCE - OUR 4 YEAR OLD PRACTICES PROBLEM SOLVING
Praise God for children! As many of you may already know, @papa-pepper is not my real name. Hopefully none of you take that news too hard, but it is true. If it is any consolation, I really am a papa and
$ 83.916
355
48
13

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.