52

sams-world

Sam's World
Swiss writer and artist, currently living in Mexico
Available
Used
Resource Credits
282 Followers
46 Following
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Starting, learning and sometimes surprising myself
:o 12 BOOKS! this is so inspiring!! wow. I'm so glad you're sharing this with me. I'll do my best (just started a new book), and - it flows already much better! Thanks for the heads up @tryskele :)) the
$ 0.000
0
1
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Why I believe that fights in relationships are important
Yess. I have only 2 gigabyte per month available at home :)) The paradise brings it's sacrifices. and i tried to use it as smartly as I can. Now I'm starting to visit more cafés again. Sucking from their
$ 0.043
2
1
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Starting, learning and sometimes surprising myself
our little cheetah-cat. :)) their intentions are great though!! :P thank you @tryskele!
$ 0.000
0
2
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Learning to love the gays
<3 aw. your words made me think! Thank you! perhaps hate is just fear. Fear from what is different. Like running away from a snake without realising that it's just a rope...
$ 0.000
0
1
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Why I believe that fights in relationships are important
haha, oh yes. The dear Eckhart Tolle ! :))) Sorry for replying so late!!! <3 I hope you're doing well!!! :))) Sam
$ 0.052
2
1
sams-world
life
6y
RE: For 6 years I was seeking paradise
thank you so much @macchiata, it's so true. I think I've been running a long time, chasing that "one" thing outside of myself. I once sat at the beach in Thailand and all I could think of was
$ 0.000
0
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Why I believe that fights in relationships are important
It's so good to hear this @donna-metcalfe. And apologies for the late reply!! I have been struggling with the internet here. But im so happy to read from you! Thanks fo sharing this! HOpe you're doing
$ 0.000
0
3
sams-world
asapers
6y
RE: I refuse to be a robot
oh yess! I like this one even better!! I experience it just now again. I'm in a period of study and see that while learning my results are quiet worse than before... i guess that's the adjustment phase
$ 0.035
2
1
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Sometimes wasted money isn't wasted...
haha, oh yes.. such a great story! attitude rules! :))) thank you @donna-metcalfe
$ 0.033
2
sams-world
asapers
6y
RE: I refuse to be a robot
I don't even know if that made sense.. I hope it did! haha
$ 0.000
0
3
sams-world
asapers
6y
RE: I refuse to be a robot
it's so true. Doing nothing, is sometimes the most productive time.. doesn't make sense to the mind... "slow down to speed up"... but i agree fully with you. there's a cool analogy with the little
$ 0.033
2
4
sams-world
asapers
6y
RE: I refuse to be a robot
:)) there are these days.... i know them well... I usually download silly mobile video games until i get the urge to step out of the slump again :))) :D haha, wishing you the best @triskele... im a bit
$ 0.000
0
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Broken bones and developing super-powers
<3 thank you @tryskele, yes, I believe so too!!
$ 0.000
0
sams-world
blog
6y
RE: Shall I go left or right? - fear of making decisions...
haha oh yes. 😄 it's kind of a good joke on the -somehow- innocent sillyness of us.. :))
$ 0.026
2
sams-world
adventure
6y
RE: The biggest adventure of my life
i feel the same. it's much, much simpler here, with very limited internet. but I somehow feel so happy...
$ 0.000
0
1
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Laughter comes in unexpected moments (1min)
Heyy!! :))) Woah, yess I am too! so glad to hear from you. I'm in a place with very limited internet at the moment, so i have to be wise with my data-budged.. :) but all is going well. We found a beautiful
$ 0.000
0
1
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Laughter comes in unexpected moments (1min)
haha you 2!! :D Well, I never had a very serious situation about life and death in army. Just for training purposes. Yet... for sure the drills somehow forges you closer to the colleagues... As harmless
$ 0.000
0
sams-world
relationships
6y
RE: Can we deepen our relationships by changing our perspectives?
Hey @grimfangs. Oh it hit me when I read your first lines. Even judging "judgement" as a bad thing... is such a subtle blackspot i wasn't even aware of... Yes, I'm doing really well, thank you.
$ 0.026
2
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Laughter comes in unexpected moments (1min)
haha I know. Maybe one day they will fix her .. :P .. .thanks a lot for your words @dipobasch, it's very appreciated. Hope to talk soon again! :) Sam
$ 0.000
0
sams-world
life
6y
RE: Laughter comes in unexpected moments (1min)
Hey @honeysim, so great! :) thank you so much! best wishes to you too my friend!
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.