12

samcofy

Samuel Edem Cofie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
396 Followers
407 Following
March 2, 2018
samcofy
bounty
6y
RE: Difference between Airdrops and Bounties
very cool thanks man
$ 0.000
0
samcofy
blockchain
6y
RE: Difference between Blockchain and Bitcoin
woow. well said. insightfully engaging. thanks man
$ 0.000
0
RE: A review on Global Shared Container Platform
thanks alot senior
$ 0.000
0
RE: A review on FLOGmall
thanks alot senior i really appreciate your support
$ 0.000
0
RE: A review on Maestro Platform
hey buddy! thanks alot. i really appreciate your support. do your best to resteem this on your platform for me. thanks yah
$ 0.000
0
RE: A review on VEIAG
I am glad you've found great interest in the project. Looking forward to your support! Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
samcofy
blockchain
6y
RE: BENEFITS OF TRAXION
Well articulated.
$ 0.000
0
RE: A review article on REMME, an Enterprise Grade Authentication Company Powered by Blockchain
Wooow. What a breath taking review on REMME, very comprehensive and straight to the point. Well done dude. You are the best
$ 0.000
0
1
samcofy
blockchain
6y
RE: REMME- THE PLATFORM TO TAKE SENSITIVE DATA PROTECTION AND SECURITY TO A DIFFERENT LEVEL WITH BLOCKCHAIN
Great article.. Love it
$ 0.000
0
1
samcofy
poetry
6y
RE: In the garden of my dreams
I really appreciate the honor. Thanks alot.
$ 0.000
0
samcofy
poetry
6y
RE: In the garden of my dreams
Thanks alot... Well noted....
$ 0.000
0
samcofy
bitcoin
6y
RE: Dude where is my DEX?
Great Post! Get Upvoted automatically! You get 0.1 STEEM FREE on signup!
$ 0.000
2
RE: Friday-Theme:Blue in Colorchallenge
Great Post! Get Upvoted automatically! You get 0.1 STEEM FREE on signup!
$ 0.000
1
samcofy
cannabis
6y
RE: God OG - Strain Review
Great Post! Get Upvoted automatically! You get 0.1 STEEM FREE on signup!
$ 0.000
1
samcofy
humor
6y
RE: my 3th steemit victim
I used it ... it works fine.
$ 0.000
1
2
samcofy
blockchain
7y
RE: Reasons why you might want to participate in FreeZone’s Initial Coin Offering (ICO)
Oooosp I just realized changes can't be made to posted articles using markdown styling.... I shall therefore implement that in my next post yah. Thanks alot.
$ 0.000
0
samcofy
blockchain
7y
RE: Reasons why you might want to participate in FreeZone’s Initial Coin Offering (ICO)
Thanks ronyxoxo. I will effect changes to my posted articles ASAP using your awesome suggestion. I really appreciate it yah. Thanks alot.
$ 0.000
0
samcofy
inspirational
7y
RE: What Makes You Smile? Who Makes You Happy?
Yeah... Sure... Will do that ASAP!
$ 0.000
0
samcofy
inspirational
7y
RE: What Makes You Smile? Who Makes You Happy?
Thanks alot.. I am glad you liked it....
$ 0.000
0
samcofy
inspirational
7y
RE: What Makes You Smile? Who Makes You Happy?
Thanks alot
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.