57

sakurahana

aiko@
blog fashion cosmetic food
Available
Used
Resource Credits
806 Followers
652 Following
Japan
August 9, 2017
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Kyoto soba restaurant @Gojo
ごだん 宮ざわ It's very good Soba restaurant in Kyoto. They serve many kind of dishes it’s not only Soba. We call it “Kaiseki”. Soba served with “karasumi” it’s fish egg. Krasumi is dry mullet roe. Bottarga
$ 4.530
95
11
sakurahana
japanese
6y
神戸の焼肉女子会~ BBQ girls party!!
I really love BBQ and meat!! My friend recommended this restaurant in Kobe. It’s girls party. Very modern restaurant that not I usually go. Smoke doesn’t spread in the room becouse the raster grill vacuum
$ 2.429
97
13
1
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Little lunch party after job 😁✨
A job for 2 month was finished!! My coworker and I had a lunch. Wr were 6 people. It'sa little Party!! I’m so glad to have a job. It helps me recovering. 京鼎樓 Diner is shirasu ball. 仕事してて良かった… と初めて思った(笑)
$ 10.753
94
15
1
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Drinking with my friend @miho
英語レッスン終わりに、mihoちゃんからLINE。 下で待ってる~! という事はちょっと飲みますかー(笑) ところがメインの用事は、先日愛猫を亡くした私のお見舞い😭 ありがとう😢💕 トリートメントくれた😁✨ もちろん… さっきトイレに行ったらこの入口見つけてんけど…と… 見ると、怪しい… BARっぽいけど、古い… めっちゃ入りにくい… 2人やしええかー! と、入ってみたら、意外と普通〜! んでもってやすい!
$ 4.723
108
20
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Zen temple 永平寺(Eiheiji)
Many Buddhist monks come here to train. The floor is very shinning!! It’s very huge space. The place had solemn and mysterious atmosphere. I donated them for repairing roof tails. Then they gave me several
$ 15.366
96
8
1
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Girls (?)Party😁🍻🥂😍🎊🎉 in Rokko
My fruend’s house in Kobe Rokko. It’s a annual girls party!!! Firstly we went to a Chinese restaurant that her family have used since whenshe was child. This is very good and warm herted. After lunch.
$ 12.750
91
8
1
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Before holiday!! We have a wrap up party!!! ゴールデンウィーク前のプチ打ち上げ☺️✨
We carried away becouse holiday is coming soon!! Our big project start from April then last until end of May. So we had a little warp up party ☺️👍 My friend go to the restaurant frequency. We have wanted
$ 4.505
96
12
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Soba lunch & Bar with @miho 二八蕎麦とブリティッシュBAR💕☺️
There is a small Japanese restaurant near my parents house. Recently the chef trained to make Soba. So they renovated it to Soba restaurant. I very good more than I thougt!!
$ 3.890
89
11
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Bistro shin in Neyagawa. 京阪沿線ランチvol. 3
Bistro shin ビストロ 新 Today lunch is French restaurant. My friend recommend this restaurant before.but we haven’t got a chance until today. Fainally!! It’s very very good! The restaurant is just off from
$ 4.072
92
8
1
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Local gourmet along keihan railway. 京阪沿線でランチ~🍱✨
Today I want to share you guys a gibier restaurant in Chusyojima. The restaurant is used very old traditional Kyoto house. And the atmosphere is very good. It’s comfortable and histrical. We ordered normal
$ 14.974
96
9
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Local gullet along Keihan railway. 京阪沿線のランチ😋🍱
Sushi lunch. ほまれ Homare My coworkers and I always go to this sushi restaurant when our job is in Neyagawa. Cost performance is very very good!!! The sushi rice and fishes is very good valance. So it’s
$ 3.231
93
20
sakurahana
japanese
6y
I love sandwiches💕💕💕😋 My favorite shop!!
Kinpira sandwich💕 Kunpira is a traditional Japanese dish made with burdock root and meat. It has a sweet soy flavor. This Kinpira is without meat. In any case How big it is!!! This is my really favorite
$ 19.025
96
15
2
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Lunch with my sister &my favorite cake shop💕💕🍰
@kuroneko posted about this shops sweets. It makes me sweet taste!! Then I remember that shop is on my way home!! I went there 3days in a low😂😂 Baked goods, cakes, macaroon✨💕💕💕 I love them!!
$ 2.364
36
14
sakurahana
japanese
6y
@skyleap さんに書いてもらいましたっ😆🖐✨
@skyleap drew me and my friends @miho and @kaz-ami. I’m so happy to be more beautiful in the picture.😝💕 It’s so cute the flower on my nose!!! なんか、熱盛りで美しくなっとりますが、わたくしです!😝💕 鼻のてっぺんの🌸さくらが可愛い~!
$ 10.551
49
26
1
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Japanese folklore Kappa!! 日本の民俗学の町へ行く。
Fukuzaki city in hyogo is famous of Kunio Yanagida who was born. He is a folklorist and writer. This is a kappa that appears in the book "Hometown Seventy Years" written by retrospecting Yanagida
$ 5.699
35
17
sakurahana
japanese
6y
Vietnamise restaurant Hoi An in Dubai🌸💕
One of habor in Dubai. It’s not Christmas 😅 I said I wanna eat Hoe!! To my friend. Becouse I had a big lunch... I wanna eat something light bite. This restaurant is very delicious! It remains me Vietnam
$ 15.525
43
14
sakurahana
japanese
6y
My favorite hotel in Dubai.Jumeirah Al Naseem hotel💕🏨
I highly recommend this hotel in Dubai. Huge lounge is very comfortable and gorgeous! Go out outside there is a beautiful garden and pool. You can see the river and brju al Arab!! I love thire sweets as
$ 2.855
41
11
1
sakurahana
food
6y
Shopping Shopping drinking🍻💕
After English class. I saw @miho and went shopping💕 She said “ There are some sexy and cute inner wear in H&M!! Why don’t we go see them??” Off course!!!! Wao!! Very cute!!! @miho bought it too!!
$ 19.658
41
12
sakurahana
japanese
6y
AL-FANAL authentic Emirati restaurant. エミレーツ料理初めて食べました( ⁎ᵕᴗᵕ⁎ )❤︎
I haven’t eaten authentic Emirati food! I told my friend that. She took me to this restaurant. Actually I didnt know what is Emirati food like. Then I asked her... She doesn’t know properly🤣🤣 We went
$ 16.389
96
12
The Steemit Name Challenge🌸🐈Steemit 名前チャレンジ
In response to being nominated by @kaz-ami for the Name Challenge. Name Challenge The Rules: ●Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have. The story behind it. ●If you could change
$ 3.559
94
18

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.