25

saishrinidhi

SAI SHRINIDHI
Writing is my ticket to escape from this reality; I write stories an poems, uncomfortable and true they are; I hope, though it is ironic, that you enjoy!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
26 Followers
13 Following
Bengaluru, India
February 5, 2018
saishrinidhi
winter
7y
RE: After the soul-stitch
Reading the last stanza was like watching Into the wild again...I loved the lines...to us betrothed, we marry darkness...beautiful!!
$ 0.284
1
saishrinidhi
poetry
7y
RE: Rise Phoenix Heart - Original Motivational Poem
Very nice and good choice of words!
$ 0.000
1
1
saishrinidhi
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introducing Peggy-Lou > I write POETRY about the silly and the serious. Check it out Steemians!
The poem is beautiful and welcome! Greetings from a noob
$ 0.000
1
saishrinidhi
adsactly
7y
RE: ADSactly Short Stories - Deaths for a Happy Box
engaging and mind-blowing. It brings out the evil inside you!
$ 0.000
0
saishrinidhi
life
7y
RE: FOR THOSE WHO FEEL LIKE THEY ARE FALLING BEHIND IN LIFE
These five points should be added to the commandments!
$ 0.000
0
1
saishrinidhi
poetry
7y
RE: Free Time - by @xxsenpaixsamaxx
Beautiful!! I just thought it is not complete...but that is what I loved about it because you never know what is in store for you.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.