25

saishrinidhi

SAI SHRINIDHI
Writing is my ticket to escape from this reality; I write stories an poems, uncomfortable and true they are; I hope, though it is ironic, that you enjoy!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
26 Followers
13 Following
Bengaluru, India
February 5, 2018
saishrinidhi
poetry
7y
LIFE
Inch by an inch the knife teared his skin then his musle, and then his bone Like life sawing itself with a bony hand
$ 0.000
2
2
saishrinidhi
story
7y
Under the spreading chestnut tree
“It’s been a month since the probe started. Your department has failed to nail the murderer. Why the delay?” “Have you got any lead in the case?” “Does the previous murder that happened last month have
$ 0.124
5
1
saishrinidhi
introducemyself
7y
A troubled soul
Truth is very bitter to know we are all parasites, is even bitter; You read it or not, I will write until the end of dawn, for the forsaken life is mine, to have the demons with me to dine. Here you will
$ 0.000
3
2
saishrinidhi
poetry
7y
THE ANSWER
Why is everything dark in here? Why cannot I see those birds, chirping in the green trees, laughing and mocking me. Confused and wearied, I look around; to search To search me, a lost worthless junkie
$ 0.000
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.