25

saifulnizam94

Available
Used
Resource Credits
20 Followers
4 Following
December 20, 2017
saifulnizam94
foodphotography
7y
A Glass of Coffee, a Bowl of Noodles and a Pile of Islands in Geurutee aceh
Every corner of Aceh land has a different form of exoticism. Enchanting sea views from this Geurutee peak height for example. Is a piece of nick of heaven attached by God to Earth. In the middle of last
$ 0.000
0
4
saifulnizam94
sndbox
7y
Report tag the top world
Link
$ 0.000
0
saifulnizam94
life
7y
Someone can ask whether a husband licks his wife's genitals
Hi steemit ... Tonight I explain the explanation about licking his wife's cock In the minds of every couple, there may often be questions in a limited study (halakah), can a husband spice up the secret
$ 0.000
0
saifulnizam94
colourfulphotography
7y
Colourfulphotography flower Orchid
Hi steemiants. tonight I discuss about orchid flowers Orchid flowers are a kind of flowering plants that are often planted as a decorative staple. Flowering plants first appeared in Cretaceous times. The
$ 0.145
4
saifulnizam94
photocontect
7y
The meaning of the photographer
Hi steemiants . Tonight I discuss the explanation of what a photographer is Photography (from English: photography, which comes from the Greek word "photos": Light and "Graph": Paint
$ 0.000
0
saifulnizam94
rewards
7y
Top gaming tag # 1
report tag Link
$ 0.000
1
1
saifulnizam94
introduceyourself
7y
🤝 Introduce myself
Hello steemit, I ask you to approve my steemits account Introducing myself, my name is saiful nizam me from aceh, indonesia.🇮🇩 I was born in Lhoksukon, 🇮🇩March 02, 1994 My hobbies read, write, cook
$ 0.079
10
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.