38

sageautumn

Sage Autumn
Available
Used
Resource Credits
264 Followers
62 Following
January 10, 2018
sageautumn
steemsilvergold
6y
RE: Breakfast With The Mob!
that looks sooo good. jealous
$ 0.028
1
1
sageautumn
crypto
6y
RE: I would like to share some knowledge no crypto "genius " will ever teach you when your numbers are down. (Day traders only🌻😘)
Thank you. since they are not worth much, then play around. set the indicators on the chart of whatever site you want to trade, I like binance and kucoin. set the indicators to bollinger bands. they are
$ 0.000
0
1
sageautumn
crypto
6y
RE: I would like to share some knowledge no crypto "genius " will ever teach you when your numbers are down. (Day traders only🌻😘)
But noted and fixed.
$ 0.000
0
sageautumn
crypto
6y
RE: I would like to share some knowledge no crypto "genius " will ever teach you when your numbers are down. (Day traders only🌻😘)
But noted and fixed. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
sageautumn
crypto
6y
RE: I would like to share some knowledge no crypto "genius " will ever teach you when your numbers are down. (Day traders only🌻😘)
Yes, well its not the punctuation and grammar its the message of the post. This is not a literary masterpiece its just a great fucking tip NOBODY has shared that I decided to share.
$ 0.000
0
1
sageautumn
nasa
6y
RE: Alien Octopuses, Human DNA origins, and Now NASA has called a press conference Thursday 6/7/18 to announce something about Mars.
Yes, you did. As usual I should have believed what you say
$ 0.099
1
sageautumn
steemhunt
6y
RE: Smoking Recovery Calculator - Discover how much better and longer your life could be
this site gave my computer a virus! do not go on it!
$ 0.000
0
sageautumn
transfer
6y
RE: Transferring STEEM from Binance to Steemit wallet. Thank you @sentiencesystem for the guidance!
You are very welcome. That shit drove me NUTS the first time I did it. After I made it work I couldn't believe how easy it was!
$ 0.000
0
sageautumn
steemsilvergold
6y
RE: Im Not Happy Fellas!
Your funny
$ 0.000
1
1
sageautumn
dmania
6y
RE: Warning: Shameless Promotion
clever
$ 0.000
0
sageautumn
cps
6y
RE: My son is being held from me!
CPS is the most corrupt and evil of all government agencies. They allow horrid things to happen to children once they have them. Nobody governs them. I have heard of or seen situations where someone should
$ 0.000
1
sageautumn
dmania
6y
RE: Phome meme dump (have fun)
All tha damm time!
$ 0.000
0
sageautumn
china
6y
RE: Fruit bag! Big ol fruit bag! China :)
Yum! I want some
$ 0.000
1
1
sageautumn
food
6y
RE: Pesto Stuffed Chicken
That looks so yummy! You should ad the written recipe underneath it. I would make that for dinner tonight
$ 0.000
0
1
sageautumn
ripple
6y
RE: Ripple XRP and Verge XVG getting USD Pairs On Binance
What makes you think that? If they had not already added ADA I would understand why that would be you assumption, it seems logical. But they started with Cardonial. From what I remember about ADA, the
$ 0.000
0
sageautumn
dmania
6y
RE: True Fact
sonofa mutha! you KILLL ME MIKE! aint madatcha tho...
$ 0.000
1
1
sageautumn
travel
6y
RE: Hawaii Interisland Travel: The Struggle is Real
Also... whats up with the destinations you posted? I never heard of flying in to the middle of honolulu. Other then the airport. hnl
$ 0.000
0
sageautumn
travel
6y
RE: Hawaii Interisland Travel: The Struggle is Real
get the fuuuuuuuck out! I did not read your whole post because I was about to leave and caught a glimpse of your post. I lived in HI for a while. Is this interisland rate boost because of island air closing?
$ 0.107
1
1
sageautumn
photoshop
6y
RE: I am taking steps to become an anonymous living organ donor
Both
$ 0.000
0
1
sageautumn
dmania
6y
RE: Trying to make more conscious choices these days #gluten-free
Just create funny gifs or post jokes. It gets a lot of heat because people just steal other peoples pictures and write there own gifs by using GIFFY. But I make my own. I love photo manipulation its soothing
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.