46

sabinp

Sabin
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sabinp/i-have-a-dream
Available
Used
Resource Credits
519 Followers
260 Following
sabinp
travel
6y
#Travel: My first trip alone (Béziers, France)
Who knew that traveling alone can be so much fun?! I've met lots of new people lately that shared their traveling stories with me. It’s funny how when they start showing me pictures I always assume that
$ 11.604
14
4
2
sabinp
sport
7y
Steemati pasionati ai tenisului de masa!
In ultima vreme a incoltit in mintea mea o idee. Daca e buna sau rea va las pe voi sa apreciati. Mie imi place … si prin acest articol incerc sa-mi iau un angajament public sa o implementez in Romania. 
$ 0.093
2
2
1
decebal2dac
news
7y
sabinp reblogged
Where do you get your news ?
In what follows I'll try and categorize my preferred news sources online. This is an update on a previous article. Newsletters I am still subscribed to: tech london - news about London's tech scene pycoders
$ 2.250
8
1
decebal2dac
three-nuggets
7y
sabinp reblogged
New Blog Project : my "3 golden nuggets a day" series
I challenged myself a while ago to read 3 books a day, not a classic read in any measure, but effective in a sense. I decided to make my challenge public so that I, maybe, find myself confined to do this
$ 0.959
9
1
captainpearson
steemit
7y
sabinp reblogged
Do You Understand Nutrition?
Good day vibrant Steemians, Nutritional knowledge these days is chaotic. I feel we can all agree. There is so much BS and too much tunnel visioned intellectualism..not enough of conscious, spiritually
$ 0.397
9
10
1
sk828man
news
7y
sabinp reblogged
Operation Mockingbird On Steroids—CGI Allows Mainstream Media to Make ‘Fake News’ in Real Time
It is already legal for the mainstream media to broadcast "fake news" propaganda for the US government—how will that increase with advancements in artificial intelligence technology? Advancements
$ 0.268
5
1
1
crypto-p
cryptocurrency
7y
sabinp reblogged
ETH Price to $200,000 in 3 Years? BTC to $500,000? Really? | Vlog #70
Check out "ETH Price to $200,000 in 3 Years? BTC to $500,000? Really? | Vlog #70" by Louis Thomas:
$ 6.853
28
8
2
hilarski
eos
7y
sabinp reblogged
Why I Just Backed Up My Crypto Truck and Bought EOS.
The New Ethereum Killer Cryptocurrency Called EOS with Dan Larimer on Anarchast. Why Did I Back Up My Crypto Truck and Load Up on EOS? I Freaking Love Dan Larimer. Anyone who makes it a goal to delegitimize
$ 117.999
312
129
29
ColorChallenge: SaturdayIndigo - Table Tennis Passion
It's so hard to find a good picture of mine with indigo. This one's not bad, but it's not artistic. Anyway ... I'll take advantage of this occasion and introduce you guys to one of my big passions: Table
$ 0.393
6
5
cryptocoinclub
crypto
7y
sabinp reblogged
The 5 Commandments of Cryptocurrency Trading
Are you new to Cryptocurreny? Perhaps you aren't so new, but feel as though you're missing out on all these amazing opportunities and are sick of hearing about how everyone else got rich and you didn't.
$ 0.769
29
28
9
theviralnomad
ethereum
7y
sabinp reblogged
Why Smart Contracts Are The Future
What’s so great about smart contracts? Smart contracts are great because they allow you to do many useful things on the blockchain cheaply, transparently, and securely. Some would even argue that smart
$ 0.269
7
3
1
thesooyboy
introduceyourself
7y
sabinp reblogged
Ready-Fire-Aim - Hello Fellow Steemers...Let's Do This!
Ready-Fire-Aim - Hello Fellow Steemers...Let's Do This! This post is initially scared the hell out me! Why? Because you only get one chance to make a first impression and this (and every post) I make will
$ 0.688
14
28
1
dragosroua
steemit
7y
sabinp reblogged
"Help! My Steemit Post / Comment Disappeared!" - And What This Has To Do With Witnesses
Lately, a few fellow Steemians complained (to me or to other people) that their post or comment just disappeared after initially showing as posted. It happened on the main Steemit.com website, but also
$ 33.243
103
70
22
ColorChallenge: Green Thursday
$ 0.253
6
3
decebal2dac
news
7y
sabinp reblogged
Where do you get your news ?
Someone asked me this question (Where do you get your news ?) the other day and I was shocked that I really didn't have a straight answer. You see, I don't believe in mainstream media anymore and I really
$ 0.535
21
12
1
decebal2dac
habits
7y
sabinp reblogged
My morning routine 2.0
Having a morning routine is such a small, but powerful way to stay on top of our limits and set myself up for a productive day each day. My favourite way to set this sistems up is my dividing them in 15
$ 0.411
11
2
2
ColorChallenge: Yellow Frog
Cute little yellow frog seen in the Marloo Zoo (Southampton) This is my first ColorChallenge post, so ... please be gentle :P
$ 0.585
6
BitConnect Scam Debate: I really hope it's legit
I bought my first lending contract for 100$ in 2017-06-30 and then bought another one for 230$ in just 2 more days. I must admit I was blinded by those interest rates and their daily payouts. I was planning
$ 5.014
23
40
3
fayez
travel
7y
sabinp reblogged
TRAVEL IN LONGEST SEA BEACH OF THE WORLD
Geographical View Often termed as the world's longest beach,Cox's Bazar has yet to become a major tourist destination in Asia.Cox's Bazar District has an area of 2491.86 square km. It is located at 21°35'
$ 0.155
5
8
1
sabinp
travel
7y
Travel: Sneaking into The Minack Theatre
This little adventure took place the same day me and my friend visited St Ives and its Secret Gardens. I like to travel a lot, but hate to spend money on hotel rooms. If possible, I prefer taking off by
$ 1.565
54
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.