45

ruth-elise

Elise
Traveler - Photographer - Lifelong Learner
Available
Used
Resource Credits
396 Followers
251 Following
Romania
January 8, 2018
ruth-elise
fall2018
6y
Childhood Friends - Real treasures
childhood friendhips are something given and they can never be replaced • I had an amazing time shooting these cute guys, spending time in their world full of adventure and curiosity, laugh and vulnerability
$ 0.622
44
9
ruth-elise
photography
6y
Good looking snack
I’ve been planning to take shots of frozen fruit for a while after following some really nice work of a few tallented food photographers on instagram. I took a break from work earlier feeling like doing
$ 0.145
13
5
ruth-elise
foodphotography
6y
Back to posting
Hello friends, I am finally back in business with a short one. It's been a crazy season these past few months with lots of good changes. I felt like I also needed this break to readjust and find some balance
$ 0.602
36
10
fundition
fundition
6y
ruth-elise reblogged
With Great Power Comes Great Responsibility
Fundition Fund Program We are happy to publish and announce our new Fundition Fund Program. With the help of Steemit Inc., Fundition can fund meaningful and impactful projects with the aim to make the
$ 185.052
133
34
worldwildflora
contest
6y
ruth-elise reblogged
World wild flora contest is officially open !
This is the beginning of a new project on Steem. A hybrid project: both photographic and scientific. The contest Starting from today - 1st of June - I will organize a weekly contest. It will be named WORLD
$ 8.166
69
29
ruth-elise reblogged
freshness
Waterfalls. Northern Thailand captured on film
$ 0.154
6
4
steemromania
steemromania
6y
ruth-elise reblogged
Introducing Wandering Romania
Do you like to travel and learn about the lesser known places out there? Are you craving new experiences and challenges? Would you like to try something different and also expand your perspective? Then
$ 10.155
33
13
lavinia.levay
ocd-resteem
6y
ruth-elise reblogged
VIATA LA TARA
Copilaria mi-am petrecut-o intr-un mic si neinsemnat sat din Arad , Romania . In fiecare zi , ne strangeam totii copii si ne jucam , tot felul de jocuri cum ar fii : Sotron , Tara tara vrem ostasi , Ratele
$ 3.844
33
6
steemromania
steemromania
6y
ruth-elise reblogged
Curare comunitară: Avem 10 voturi de valoare. Cum le împărțim?
Ce avem? Mai știți schița lui Caragiale cu steagurile? Faza din "O scrisoare pierdută" când Pristanda, tras la răspundere de Tipătescu, se apucă să numere steagurile pe care trebuia să le împartă
$ 3.359
46
11
ruth-elise reblogged
Presenting the Educate Yourself Challenge!
I recently realized that for what I want to achieve I should have at least a 10-year plan. I have no idea how that plan will look yet, but I realized that for sure I don’t have the all the knowledge,
$ 11.684
49
5
ruth-elise
photography
6y
Identity
To shine your brightest light is to be who you truly are. ― Roy T. Bennett
$ 0.817
27
5
ruth-elise
photography
6y
Colors of nature - Insects
If you look carefully while walking in the grass, you might encounter a whole universe of amazing little creatures, some of them colourful and others camouflaged. I spent a few hours in nature 2 days ago
$ 0.750
27
4
ruth-elise
photography
6y
The forgotten house that taught me something
I took this photo while being stuck in traffic. I realized later as I was editing it the funny/sad fact that sometimes we really see or value things and places (even people) around us only when they're
$ 0.729
28
5
ruth-elise
photography
6y
Breathe in the light
Encountering the magic light Camera: Canon 70D Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.835
13
4
ruth-elise
photography
6y
Art in church
A colourful corner of the new Ortodox Cathedral from Arad Camera: Canon 70D Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.385
9
3
ruth-elise
steemiteducation
6y
Activity for Language Trainers on Speaking and Communication
Sometimes, as a language trainer, you feel like you could really use some fresh and engaging activities that would bring some fun to your classes. Source I've been blessed lately by the @steemiteducation
$ 0.793
11
2
lavinia.levay
life
6y
ruth-elise reblogged
The Story of my life
I was born on 8th March, 2004 . It was a beautiful day I think . My parents were happy, but only that day . After that, they had a lot of arguments. My dad left so I lived with my mom and her parents for
$ 0.595
28
14
ruth-elise
photography
6y
The end of a working day
A romanian village life scene Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.985
39
3
steemromania
steemromania
6y
ruth-elise reblogged
Glimpses of April / Franturi de aprilie
Hello from Arad, Romania | Salutari din Arad, Romania April has brought us here in Romania the long-awaited spring. I want to share the joy of it with you so this post is going to be about the way this
$ 2.301
37
8
ruth-elise
photography
6y
A touch of the sun
S P R I N G is a force that pushes through until the entire land aknowledges its sovereignty and embraces the life that it brings. Photo taken with iPhone 7 and edited in VSCO Steepshot | IPFS | Google
$ 0.654
29
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.