38

rumpa

Rumpa
Available
Used
Resource Credits
222 Followers
31 Following
September 30, 2017
RE: Brand New!! THE SHITCOIN SONG PART II (SoundCloud + Lyrics)
✅ I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes! Thank you in advance!
$ 0.000
0
RE: STEEM MONSTERS $1,000 Game Jam Invitational!!! In collaboration with @utopian-io, @steemgg, and @blocktrades!
✅ I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes! Thank you in advance!
$ 0.000
0
rumpa
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin company vlog whith Bitcoin Montana and Bitcoin MO. Information about bitcoin and riplle for this week.
Informative post. Love this guy. Huge respect for Theirs.
$ 0.324
1
rumpa
life
7y
RE: Memories of good old gaming. How my love for Point & Click adventures games was born.
after seeing the post I remember my childhood. I also play game challenging with me.
$ 0.000
0
rumpa
steemcard
7y
RE: The Old Dog Presents: Our Third Steemit Trading Card. Guess Who it is!
very nice one again but it looks completely different
$ 0.000
0
rumpa
life
7y
RE: A simple but nice dish: Pasta, Pesto, Chicken.
That's a very delicious looking. I will also try to it
$ 0.000
0
rumpa
ethereum
7y
RE: Ethereum now Following BTC, Just got to NASDAQ!
I have want to know about the etherium for several days.I learned a lot at your post. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
rumpa
bitcoin
7y
RE: All coins dumping.. How to Recognize Future Gainers?
Great article . This may be helpful as well.
$ 0.000
0
rumpa
bitcoin
7y
RE: Munchee Decentralized Food Review Social Platform ICO Incoming!
Great to see you are posting
$ 0.000
0
rumpa
life
7y
RE: A perfect Sunday. Five hours of Blade Runner and a cheat day with pizza.
That's a very delicious looking. stay happy and have a fantastic week ahead my friend
$ 0.276
1
rumpa
life
7y
RE: Integrating in the Netherlands and the Cultural Differences
Great pictures and story. You made a lot of great finds.
$ 0.029
1
1
rumpa
cn
7y
RE: The best Christmas market in Europe are voted to be in Prague! 全歐洲最佳聖誕市集就在布拉格!
Your post touch in my heart. best of luck.
$ 0.000
0
RE: 7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #1.
Your post touch in my heart. best of luck.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!
Your post touch in my heart. best of luck.
$ 0.000
0
RE: 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - vote for your favourite picture of the week!
Your post touch in my heart. best of luck.
$ 0.000
0
RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!
Very nice shot my friend. Keep up the good work!
$ 0.000
0
RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – European Thursday – winner announcement!
Very nice shot my friend. Keep up the good work!
$ 0.000
0
rumpa
contest
7y
RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Friday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!
Very nice shot my friend. Keep up the good work!
$ 0.000
0
rumpa
cn
7y
RE: Hugely undiscovered Unesco World Heritage town of Trebic. 未被發掘的聯合國教科文組織世界遺產-特熱比奇鎮
Thanks for your article, Great pictures and story.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Friday ColorChallenge - blue - Church of Saint Barbara in Kutna Hora, Czech Republic
It's perfectly matched to the today color challenge
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.