38

rumah-puisi

Available
Used
Resource Credits
152 Followers
111 Following
April 20, 2018
rumah-puisi
poetry
6y
RE: [ Puisi ] UNTUK RUMAH PUISI
Terimakasih, ini sebuah penghargaan bagi saya. Salam komunitas Steemit Indonesia.
$ 0.000
0
rumah-puisi
poetry
6y
RE: (Poetry) ••MEKAR••
Terimakasih saudara, saya hanya mencoba dan berusaha untuk terus mencurhakan segala ide, pemikiran dan emosi saya melalui tulisan dalam beberapa kalimat, semoga anda dan yang lainnya dapat menikmati,
$ 0.000
0
rumah-puisi
poetry
6y
RE: [ Poetry For @good-karma ] "You Are a Poem that I admire"
That's a very good idea, but how??
$ 0.000
0
rumah-puisi
poetry
6y
RE: [ Poetry For @good-karma ] "You Are a Poem that I admire"
I agree with you, he is a person who can share with all that is here.
$ 0.000
0
rumah-puisi
poetry
6y
RE: [ Poetry For @good-karma ] "You Are a Poem that I admire"
I just think of how a @good-karma keeps encouraging and encouraging everyone in steemit to keep working with the upvote he keeps giving me, I think he's a really great person.
$ 0.000
0
rumah-puisi
poetry
6y
RE: [ Poetry For @good-karma ] "You Are a Poem that I admire"
Thanks @sesepuh, I'm happy to be here with my work that may still be in an effort to be more optimal.
$ 0.000
0
rumah-puisi
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Pemula Dalam Platform Steemit
Thank you, this is a first step I need to learn and it is very useful for me, thanks for giving me instructions on using this great platform.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.