56

roundoar03

Tyler Gangestad
Family, Travel, Sports and Politics
Available
Used
Resource Credits
495 Followers
107 Following
Waconia, MN
July 15, 2016
roundoar03
pokemon
2y
Long Lost Pokemon Card
Rare Pokemon card found. Willing to sell.
$ 0.305
5
3
roundoar03
concert
2y
Tortuga Music Festival- Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tortuga Music Festival weekend in Florida
$ 2.130
8
6
1
roundoar03
concert
2y
Elton John's Long Goodbye
Elton John Concert
$ 4.537
262
4
4
intothewild
restaurant
3y
roundoar03 reblogged
Restaurant Update ~ #whenyougonnabeopen?
While waiting for my welder to show up, I figured it was as good of time as any to give y'all a quick update on the progress of the restaurant. The finish line is approaching...fingers crossed everything
$ 35.609
92
13
4
intothewild
travel
3y
roundoar03 reblogged
Well, Allow Me to Drop This BOMBSHELL on Ya! ~ #sayonarausa
Sup Hive fam?! Been a hot month since I've really checked in with y'all, and for good reason. I've been a busy, busy bee. Doing what?, you ask. Well, it takes some time to list your house, show it, and
$ 5.642
47
45
2
roundoar03
travel
3y
Aloha! Our Hawaiian adventures
Family vacation in Maui Hawaii
$ 58.372
117
8
1
intothewild
politics
4y
roundoar03 reblogged
Molotov Cocktail Thrown in my Dads House ~ #stoptheviolence
Yeah, you read that right. I came back downstairs to my computer after making some food and saw a missed call from my brother. So I called him back. Only to find out that my dads house was a blaze. Someone
$ 12.413
99
35
9
roundoar03
intro
4y
Introduction Post: Hello Hive!
Introduction, new to Hive, looking forward to the future
$ 4.625
17
3
2
intothewild
food
5y
roundoar03 reblogged
Onboarding a New Steemian! Another Insta Convert!! Introducing @sotaeats ~ #tommywantwingy
I probably got first introduced to Zac when I was in HS. It wasn't really until college when we really got to know each other. But I think we would both agree, there are some memories that will never be
$ 0.805
49
1
1
sotaeats
buffalo
5y
roundoar03 reblogged
Homemade Buffalo Wings
I am a total Buffalo Wing Fanatic. In fact, I have an Instagram Foodie Blog @sotaeats and the majority of my posts are wing related. I have been to every restaurant around the Twin Cities and know where
$ 0.659
35
18
2
roundoar03
santa
5y
Santa Clause is Coming to Town!
Good morning Steemit peeps! Christmas is right around the corner and it is my favorite time of year! The wife and I took our two children to visit Santa Clause the other day. Anyone that has partaken in
$ 0.000
2
roundoar03
halloween
5y
Halloween with the Gangestad's
Happy Friday everyone! Last night was Halloween and at our house that means hosting family for an evening of food, drinks and trick-or-treating. This year we were joined by my brother Zak, brother Austin
$ 0.046
9
roundoar03
steemit
5y
Powered all the way back up!
My name is Tyler Gangestad. I have been on Steemit for over three years now and still believe in this platform. It's easy to get jaded by a technology (crypto/blockchain) that is ever evolving and has
$ 0.000
7
roundoar03
politics
5y
Front Row, Center Stage at the Minneapolis Trump Rally
President Trump visited my home state of Minnesota last week and held a rally in the heart of liberal cesspool Minneapolis. He only lost Minnesota in 2016 by 1.5% points. It will be in play for the 2020
$ 0.000
6
3
roundoar03
life
5y
Recent Happenings in Life
Life is busy! I try to block off time to stay active on Steemit, but life is simply chaotic. Summer is winding down here in Minnesota. I literally saw a tree who's leaves had already begun to turn orange
$ 0.000
3
intothewild
discgolf
5y
roundoar03 reblogged
Out Disc'ing, But This Time I Had Some Company! ~ #daddyduties
I haven't been able to get out disc'n much this summer and it's kinda bummin' me out. I love being outdoors and being active. The wife went to help my mom out with some work today so I was left at home
$ 0.443
39
7
1
roundoar03
libra
5y
Congressional Oversight Hearing on Facebook's Libra Cryptocurrency
I am watching the House Financial Services Committee's hearing on Facebook's plan to create the Libra cryptocurrency. It is really fascinating to hear all the different questions members of congress have
$ 0.055
8
7
roundoar03
bourbon
5y
Fine Bourbon and Cigar
I was in a wedding a few weeks ago for a good buddy and former co-worker. He happens to be a big bourbon connoisseur, collecting very rare and expensive bottles whenever he gets the chance. His Instagram
$ 0.000
7
3
1
roundoar03
life
5y
T-Ball Coaching 101: Lessons from my first team practice
Good morning Steemit! My 4 year old son, Damian, started T-ball the other night. Anyone that has been around baseball for this age group can understand and visualize what a practice looks like. It's not
$ 0.000
4
roundoar03
trump
5y
Reality vs. Anarchy and Trump's Tariff War
Today was another doom and gloom stock market headline: "Trump's tariff war with China is going to tank the economy" was plastered all over social media. People have short memories. These were
$ 0.000
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.