61

romz410

Pilgrim2Rome
Posting random things that interest me
Available
Used
Resource Credits
427 Followers
65 Following
U.S.A.
September 19, 2016
romz410
welcome
4y
O Wow Hi Hivers
I was away from Steemit and didn't know there was an update in the network. Luckily I had my tokens copied. Happy to be here with everyone
$ 0.000
0
romz410
science
5y
Download an entire subreddit in one click
The ability to download a complete subreddit in seconds with a single GitHub script: Useful tool for archiving or reposting
$ 7.466
16
romz410
dtube
5y
Tesla Coil Lights Up a Lightbulb - Wireless Electricity
Demo of a Tesla Coil kit I put together lighting up a CFL bulb that you can get at any store. Link to the kit($8.99) and guide to build your own below Buy the kit: eBay! Guide to build: Build The Tesla
$ 35.606
51
8
romz410
socialmedia
5y
Haiku - The Walrus
Atop jagged rocks Kingpin of frozen waters Sleep longer than tusks PEACE
$ 1.496
8
1
romz410
dtube
5y
What is a true fact so baffling, it should be false?(AskReddit)
I watch a lot of these videos and wanted to try and make one myself. I got the basics down and wanted to share. I think a Steem based version of these would be great in the future. Leave some feedback
$ 23.891
16
1
earthcustodians
philosophy
5y
romz410 reblogged
The Thoth Prophecy Is A Modern Tale
Interestingly, the myths surrounding Thoth narrate that he created himself through language. But in the bible, we find the verse: “In the beginning was the word, and the Word was with God, and the Word
$ 0.200
24
5
2
romz410
busy
5y
Didnt realize Dmania was gone. Sucks man
$ 0.000
2
1
romz410
nature
5y
Snowy In The Summer
Snowy Hill in Summer Utah USA Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 2.991
8
1
romz410
socialmedia
5y
Lazy Social Media Triangle Offense - Canva, Regrann and FPTraffic
Triangle Offense. Social Media Management Tools pooled into groups of three. Blogs are the new books 'You know why?' nobody reads them. So I wanted to write this article about three tools I use to keep
$ 31.218
19
romz410
vimmtv
5y
Fable 3 Trash-Lord Playthrough
Category: gamingSub-category: Click here to watch the live stream! Playing Fable and making all the worse decisions ;) mwahahaha This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
$ 0.017
80
1
acesontop
dpoll
5y
romz410 reblogged
In what would you invest 0.1 BTC right now?
After hodling for months and months the time of "hard decisions" and frustrations has come. About a month or two ago I started somehow trading a small part of my portfolio and I can't say that I've nailed too many good trades. I always have the feeling that whatever I bought it was a bad decision. I've flipped the coin, followed twitter trends and so on to get the cherry on the cake but haven't found "that strategy" yet. Now I have some coins in my head and I want to see which seems appealing to you. **Thanns for taking the poll and have a great day!** **Adrian**
$ 1.536
57
17
2
romz410
dmania
5y
EU Bans Memes...Meanwhile at the US Senate
View post on dMania
$ 0.405
19
gary-newman
life
6y
romz410 reblogged
How I Went From Being a Lifer at McDonald's to Making 6 Figures at an Investment Firm, Overnight
I started at McDonald's when I was 17 years old in the hopes of saving up and buying a car. Sadly, this was just about my only significant financial goal for the next 10 years of my life outside of trying
$ 47.436
730
19
21
fulltimegeek
funny
6y
romz410 reblogged
Want To Laugh? Watch This Fan Made Documentary On Patrice O'Neal
Patrice O'Neil (aka King of Comedy): Always tells it how it is Hilarious Politically incorrect all the time
$ 2.821
194
15
3
boshugo96
crypto
6y
romz410 reblogged
Automated trading 12 month results & approach
Welcome to my 2nd blogpost about my experience with the GSMG automated trading bot. This post is in no way sponsered by the GSMG team, which can be concluded from the cold hard truth in this blog. This
$ 0.319
11
7
2
romz410
vimmtv
6y
My first Vimm broadcast
My first Vimm broadcastCategory: gamingSub-category: Click here to watch the live stream! This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
$ 0.127
8
6
romz410
dtube
6y
Elizabeth Savage
Elizabeth Holmes' TedMed Speech set to the instrumental of 21 Savage's Ft J. Cole's song "A Lot". I own no right to any of these works, ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 13.221
17
3
romz410
busy
6y
There's a shocking lack of Elizabeth Homes memes
$ 0.023
10
hitmeasap
steem
6y
romz410 reblogged
"Steem(it) Is All About Trolls, Spam, Shitposts, Greed And Selfishness."
"Steem Is BAD" That's a sentence I've read dozens of times since I joined in July 2016. I have talked to numerous users since I first got here and truth to be told, the majority of the people
$ 6.241
119
20
3
romz410
socialmedia
6y
Zuckerberg Plans to Integrate WhatsApp, Instagram and Facebook Messenger
A statement from Facebook: “We want to build the best messaging experiences we can; and people want messaging to be fast, simple, reliable and private,” a Facebook spokesperson said in a statement. “We’re
$ 16.455
28
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.