59

robertvogt

Robert Vogt
Available
Used
Resource Credits
625 Followers
46 Following
East Asia
June 11, 2017
robertvogt
steemit
5y
RE: Project hope and curation trail on steemauto.com - brainstorming
Hi, I want to be a part of Steemit in the form of curating only. I don't post anymore. So if I follow you over at steemauto.com will it be profitable for me? I plan to put all of my steem power towards
$ 0.000
1
2
robertvogt
art
6y
RE: Punker Notes [Original Novel]
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
robertvogt
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Introducing ~ InfinityBot ~ The Equal-Value UpVoter
Hi @fblso, Is Smartsteem better than MinnowBooster? Is it a definite profit? I ask because when I used MinnowBooster, due to curators receiving their payouts, my payout was exactly what I had paid and
$ 0.000
0
1
robertvogt
photography
6y
RE: Travels Through Morocco - Chefchaouen the Blue Pearl, Chapter One
No, as close as the Philippines are, I haven't been there yet. Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
robertvogt
photography
6y
RE: Travels Through Morocco - Chefchaouen the Blue Pearl, Chapter One
I live in Taiwan. And it's fine here. Just ready to move on. The natural beauty in Taiwan is great. The cities aren't so great. Thanks for your thoughts on Chefchaouen.
$ 0.000
0
2
robertvogt
blocktrades
6y
RE: BlockTrades improves affiliates program: withdraw affiliate rewards into other coins
I see, sad that steem doesn't have this. I have hundreds of people I can refer to steem.
$ 0.000
0
robertvogt
photography
6y
RE: Travels Through Morocco - Chefchaouen the Blue Pearl, Chapter One
It's quite alluring. As an ex-pat living in Asia and thoroughly burnout on my hideous surroundings I'm tempted to move somewhere like that. How is the sentiment towards US citizens there?
$ 0.000
0
5
robertvogt
life
6y
RE: Learning to Appreciate The Grind - Almost Always Less Is More...
Hi @chbartist, This may sound facetious, but it isn't at all. Could you please write a post about post-promotion with links, explanations, profitability expectations, etc.? Or if you know of a post like
$ 0.000
0
robertvogt
fiction
6y
RE: Punker Notes [Original Novel]
Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
robertvogt
blocktrades
6y
RE: BlockTrades improves affiliates program: withdraw affiliate rewards into other coins
Can we earn affiliate rewards if our referrals simply post on steemit and earn rewards. For example, a user starts from scratch, like myself, posting getting upvotes earning steem, sbd, sp.
$ 0.000
0
4
robertvogt
steem
6y
RE: 1 MINUTE TO EXPLAIN STEEM - How can we improve education for new users?
I hear ya. But my Taiwanese friends (read EFL students) are happy to put their time into useless ventures such as FB. It's just going to take time, month and months, moreover, years, and they will be the
$ 0.000
0
robertvogt
fiction
6y
RE: Punker Notes [Original Novel]
Thanks so much for putting me on that list! I have resteemed your post.
$ 0.000
0
1
robertvogt
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin is KILLING it
$ 0.000
0
robertvogt
photography
6y
RE: Acapulco Sunsets: Adjusting and Changing with the Skies
I've been following you guys off and on since the Jeff Berwick interview. I love what you are doing and it can only be a dream of sorts for me now as I hope to relocate to Mexico in the future. I am going
$ 0.000
1
1
robertvogt
weekendfreewrite
6y
RE: On the road (Weekend freewrite)
Wow that was a good story. I was looking over the fiction stuff here on steemit to see what it's like over here these days and was happy to find your story.
$ 0.000
0
robertvogt
steem
6y
RE: 1 MINUTE TO EXPLAIN STEEM - How can we improve education for new users?
I'm in Taiwan. And I've tried again and again to get my Taiwanese friends into steem and they just can't get their heads around free money. No matter what I say, they still think it's some kind of currency
$ 0.000
0
2
robertvogt
witness
6y
RE: Now on 0.19.5
OK, thanks for the info.
$ 0.000
0
robertvogt
witness
6y
RE: Now on 0.19.5
Hi @liberosist, Now that streemian is gone, how can we follow you as a curator? I don't see you over at steemauto.
$ 0.000
0
2
robertvogt
writer
6y
RE: Dear Diary 6.20.2018
Um... You quit H just so you good start doing Kratom? You'll end up in the same cycle of unproductivity.
$ 0.000
0
robertvogt
contest
6y
RE: Giveaway 350+ SBD!
I am @Hoffacurse on telegram. I got whitelisted for Essentia as a result of participating in this contest. I wouldn't have known about Essentia otherwise. That's pretty cool!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.