When I was writing a new post with Busy.org, I closed the window by accident. Then I opened 'write post' window again and found all the content I wrote was gone. Busy.org should save draft where the user is writing the post.
Behavior of Steemit.com
Let's have a look at Steemit.com, which does save draft. Busy.org should have the same feature.
- Login steemit.com and click 'post' button
- 'Create a post' window shows up. Type in title, text, and tags as shown in the highlighted areas in the following
- Close this window
- Open 'Write a post' window again. Title, Text, and tags are restored.
Therefore, we we use Steemit.com to write a post and closed the window by accident, what we wrote won't lost
Behavior or Busy.org
On the other hand, Busy.org doesn't save a draft. When the window is closed by accident, everything lost.
- Login Busy.org and click 'Write post' icon
- Type in title, text, tags as following
- Close the window
- Open 'Write post' window again
- As shown in above screenshot, everything typed in were gone.
Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors