39

reberg

REBerg
Available
Used
Resource Credits
194 Followers
87 Following
July 6, 2018
reberg
life
6y
Let the Machines Do the Work, I Say
Let me tell you about my hardworking new companion. Officially, iRobot refers to him as Model 690. I call him Roomby. Roomby was a Christmas gift from my wife. I know what you’re thinking. “A gift from
$ 0.000
2
3
reberg
love
6y
A Tale of a Troubled Relationship
It was love at first sight. I had needs, needs that couldn’t be satisfied within the boundaries of my little world. Oh, I had searched countless times for my heart’s desires in local establishments. I
$ 0.020
2
6
reberg
echo
6y
Is There an Echo in Here?
About a year ago, my wife presented me with an Amazon Echo for Christmas. The Echo is a black cylinder equipped with microphone, speakers, lights and a cloud-based persona named "Alexa." Perpetually
$ 0.000
5
4
reberg
cartoon
6y
Booster Hug
Creator unknown
$ 0.000
7
2
1
reberg
life
6y
Frost Protector
Late fall, early morning, in my back yard. The last of the overnight frost was spared from the rays of the rising sun under the protection of my fire pit's shadow -- for a few more minutes. Cell phone
$ 0.000
3
1
reberg
meme
6y
The Argument
$ 0.000
0
reberg
meme
6y
Root of the Problem
$ 0.000
0
1
reberg
photography
6y
Fireworks over the Water
Nothing like bombs bursting in air to celebrate Independence Day in the USA. These shots were taken July 4, 2014, on the Lake Michigan shoreline. Camera: Canon Rebel EOS T3
$ 0.045
5
reberg
politics
6y
Trumpeting Frustrations
A way to release presssure while awaiting midterm elections to blow more than Donald's crazy hair out of the White House. More than half a billion "Trumps" and counting. Toot long and often.
$ 0.000
3
2
reberg
dogs
6y
Unconditional Love
We bring them into our lives fully knowing that we will be heartbroken when they leave us. Yet, we do, because we are so much richer for having known them. PHOTO SOURCE: Pixabay
$ 0.000
1
reberg
photography
6y
Flora or Fauna?
Yes, it's only some sort of mushroom; but it looked as if this thing encountered in a Maine forest might, if gently poked, sprout a head and limbs, and scurry off into the brush. Over imagination?
$ 0.000
4
2
reberg
photography
6y
New England Leafpeeping
It was a perfect fall day on the New Hampshire side of the Connecticut River. We were late for peak autumn colors when we arrived in early October, but Mother Nature had kindly waited for us before wielding
$ 0.000
1
reberg
meme
6y
Nonconformist
$ 0.000
1
reberg
meme
6y
Robotics Law Corollary
$ 0.000
1
reberg
meme
6y
I Beg to Differ
$ 0.000
2
reberg
meme
6y
Question of the Morning
$ 0.000
3
reberg
meme
6y
Optical Illusion
IMAGE SOURCE: Pixabay
$ 0.000
1
reberg
photography
6y
Angry Night Sky
Photo taken with a Samsung Galaxy S4 cell phone camera
$ 0.000
0
reberg
funny
6y
Beyond Aliens
It's not all about a flying saucer crash in Roswell, New Mexico. Local shopkeepers also also display signs of humor.
$ 0.000
1
reberg
meme
6y
Fair Warning
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.