48

raypelsteeltje

Raypelsteeltje (#lifeisforliving)
Guru of enjoyment, master of living. #lifeisforliving
Available
Used
Resource Credits
410 Followers
67 Following
Rotterdam, Netherlands
May 25, 2017
raypelsteeltje
food
5y
Tasty and easy to prepare cocktail
Tasty and easy to prepare cocktail This tasty cocktail contains prosecco and a shot glass of limoncello. Drink it on a warm sunny afternoon. Cheers! Greetings, Ray #lifeisforliving
$ 0.000
2
2
raypelsteeltje
life
5y
highly honored visitorors
Greetings, Ray #lifeisforliving
$ 0.000
3
1
raypelsteeltje
photography
5y
Beach of Zeeland, the Netherlands
Altough the weather isn’t that good, we’re enjoying ourselfs really well. Today with a nice long walk on the beach. Greetings, Ray #lifeisforliving Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
3
raypelsteeltje
life
6y
Weekend out with my parents
My mother recently came to the respectable age of 70 years. All she wanted for her birthday was that she and dad would have all the children and small children together with them. That is why we treated
$ 0.131
8
6
raypelsteeltje
life
6y
Monday workingoutdau
What remains after a heavy workout in the gym is a happy and stable mind. It is a good beginning of the week. Let’s see how my muscles are feeling tomorrow. Greetings, Ray #lifeisforliving Steepshot IPFS
$ 0.000
3
raypelsteeltje
life
6y
Having dinner in a medival restaurant
Last friday I went with my daughters to a restaurant wich is in medival style. Once in a while me and two friends go out for dinner, having a drink or enjoying the nightlife. Most of the time it is a
$ 0.000
4
raypelsteeltje
blog
6y
Working sunday
After an splendid end of the week this sunday is for recovering the body and cleanup the mess of my job. Last Thursday I had a great training and a dinner with colleagues. On Friday I went after work,
$ 0.000
2
raypelsteeltje
selfie
6y
Thug-life-glasses
Amazing glasses. Real fun to wear when teaching and driving my car. I love them. It’s great fun! Greetings, Ray #lifeisforliving Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.104
7
2
raypelsteeltje
life
6y
Mom and dad going to a dance party
Once in a while we, mom and dad of two lovely daughters, go to a dance party. A rave if you want to call it that way. Just to meet acquaintances and like-minded people, but above all to immerse ourselves
$ 0.066
4
raypelsteeltje
life
6y
Celebration dinner
To celebrate Denise's good recovery from her surgery on her tonsils, we went out for dinner. Denise has chosen sushi. We could have done worse. #everythingwillbefine #outfordinner #alwayssomethingtocelebrate
$ 0.127
8
raypelsteeltje
life
6y
Beautiful beginning of the day
This morning I saw a beautiful sky. It was the beginning of a beatiful day. I reached a lot today with my students. Aswell on knowledge, skills and emotional. Right now I am in a traffic jam on my way
$ 0.105
4
2
raypelsteeltje
photography
6y
Leuvehaven, Rotterdam, the Netherlands #4
Sunrise at Leuvenhaven. Leuvehaven is an old harbour in the city center of Rotterdam. This harbour is also used by the Maritiem Museum. Old boats and other seagear is stored here and open for visitors.
$ 0.000
8
2
raypelsteeltje
life
6y
The Halloween party was a succes
Yesterday evening we had a Halloween party at the school where I am teaching. The students who are studying also theatre were perfectly dressed up and act very well. It scared the shit out a lot of our
$ 0.077
4
raypelsteeltje
life
6y
Halloween selfie
Selfie at Halloween party at the school where I am teaching. Greetings, Ray #lifeisforliving Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.049
4
raypelsteeltje
travel
6y
Leuvehaven, Rotterdam, the Netherlands #3
Leuvehaven is an old harbour in the city center of Rotterdam. This harbour is also used by the Maritiem Museum. Old boats and other seagear is stored her and open for visitors. It’s certainly worth a visit.
$ 0.000
3
1
raypelsteeltje
art
6y
Art in the Boymans van Beuningen museum #4
Today I am visiting the Boymans van Beuningen museum with students of my class. We get a tour of a guide. Pieces that inspire me the most I will post in this serie. Of course, the Dutch painter Rembrandt
$ 0.000
1
raypelsteeltje
blog
6y
Art in the Boymans van Beuningen museum #3
Today I am visiting the Boymans van Beuningen museum with students of my class. We get a tour of a guide. Pieces that inspire me the most I will post in this serie. Hope you Steemians like it. Greetings,
$ 0.107
9
raypelsteeltje
life
6y
Art in the Boymans van Beuningen museum #2
Today I am visiting the Boymans van Beuningen museum with students of my class. We get a tour of a guide. Pieces that inspire me the most I will post in this serie. Hope you Steemians like it. Greetings,
$ 0.043
4
raypelsteeltje
art
6y
Art in the Boymans van Beuningen museum #1
Today I am visiting the Boymans van Beuningen museum with students of my class. We get a tour of a guide. Pieces that inspire me the most I will post in this serie. Hope you Steemians like it. Greetings,
$ 0.044
4
raypelsteeltje
photography
6y
Leuvehaven, Rotterdam, the Netherlands #2
Leuvehaven is an old harbour in the city center of Rotterdam. This harbour is also used by the Maritiem Museum. Old boats and other seagear is stored her and open for visitors. It’s certainly worth a visit.
$ 0.177
6
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.