26

raymondlevesque

Available
Used
Resource Credits
95 Followers
0 Following
August 5, 2016
raymondlevesque
bitcoin
8y
RE: With The Coming Economic Collapse, Will The King Of Crypto (BitCoin) Save The Day????
I love your honesty about the effect of a run on the banks. This effects of spiralling deflation are mind boggling and foreign territory for all of us. When money and opportunity decrease--something taken
$ 0.000
1
raymondlevesque
bitcoin
8y
RE: With The Coming Economic Collapse, Will The King Of Crypto (BitCoin) Save The Day????
Stephenkendal, Thank your for kind words and the Up-voting. I am new to steemit and to posting on my website, TheHumanTwist.com. I am applying the principles of self-damage to people in general, governments,
$ 0.000
0
raymondlevesque
bitcoin
8y
RE: With The Coming Economic Collapse, Will The King Of Crypto (BitCoin) Save The Day????
You are absolutely right. Deflation means your dollars have more buying power because Dollars will be scarce, which is what makes them worth MORE. However, in the mad scramble to get the dollars which
$ 0.000
1
2
raymondlevesque
bitcoin
8y
RE: With The Coming Economic Collapse, Will The King Of Crypto (BitCoin) Save The Day????
I have attempted to apply psycho-analytic theory that food, money, and sex are all the same to the unconscious mind and, as such, are interchangeable. An individual who feels short changed, can then over
$ 0.000
1
raymondlevesque
bitcoin
8y
RE: With The Coming Economic Collapse, Will The King Of Crypto (BitCoin) Save The Day????
I am the original author of this article. I have published it in my website THEHUMANTWIST.COM. It is for this reason that it looks like I took it from somewhere else. Check out thehumantwist.com
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.