39

ramatas

Ramata
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
9 Following
August 23, 2023
A Walk in Montmartre
Hello dear friends! How are you? I'd like to share our journey in the Montmartre district of Paris with you. Some friends from out of town visited and we embarked on a wonderful, delicious, and enjoyable
$ 0.440
11
7
September in Paris - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #149
Hello, I'm Ramata. We live in the beautiful capital of France, Paris. When September arrives this city appears in its most beloved form for me. We can enjoy both the warm weather and the greenery. The
$ 0.176
11
19
ramatas
OCD
1y
My First Post
Yo yo yo! What's up folks? I'm Ramata, 23 years old studying my butt off at a university in France. So, today I got fed up with all that boring learning crap, like seriously, I've gone nuts trying to learn
$ 0.272
6
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.