39

ramatas

Ramata
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
9 Following
August 23, 2023
ramatas
LeoFinance
1y
RE: Thoughts about FAILURE and HPUD
I enjoyed reading your post very much. I'm learning a lot from you. It's normal not to be able to blog due to offline responsibilities and I really liked the photo. Wishing you success on your Hive journey
$ 0.049
1
1
RE: September in Paris - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #149
Thank you, I appreciate your kind words about the photo. 😊 And thanks for the tip about using the 'fr' tag when writing in French. I'll definitely keep that in mind for better rewards on my future posts.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: A Walk in Montmartre
Thank you so much. The Love Wall is indeed a charming addition and it's a great reason to plan another visit. πŸ˜ŠπŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ
$ 0.000
0
RE: A Walk in Montmartre
I'm delighted that you enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing your thoughts
$ 0.000
0
RE: A Walk in Montmartre
I'm glad you liked it, thank you!
$ 0.000
0
ramatas
Actifit
1y
RE: Is It Beginning?........My Actifit Report Card: August 29 2023
Fall's teasing with its arrival, mixed blessings ahead. Rainy Costco runs, birthday plans brewing, and your homegrown harvest looks impressive.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Draft Wednesday Walk The Quequechan River Rail Trail
Your adventure came alive in me with those photos. Those graffiti-covered spots under the bridges and all, you've totally captured the neighborhood vibe
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Imaginary walk - Limenaria, Thassos
You described a special past walk and the island's beauty through photos, hoping you can revisit.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Forest walk on Wednesday (visual history of 14 photos)
Your forest walk is a breath of fresh air! Love the piney vibe and the humor – that "oxygen poisoning" got me laughing. 🌲
$ 0.038
1
2
RE: Lost your mind
Hilarious mix-up with Parthenonas. Glad it was just a village visit.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Guess the city / Errate die Stadt #72.1 [en/de]
Venice
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: September in Paris - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #149
Thank you so much
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: September in Paris - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #149
I hope you get to experience it all someday, maybe even in September. Have a wonderful day and thanks for sharing your thoughts! β˜•οΈ
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: September in Paris - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #149
Thank you so much for te warm welcome 🍷
$ 0.000
1
RE: September in Paris - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #149
How lovely! Wishing you fantastic memories as you make your travel plans. Cheers to unforgettable experiences! πŸ—Ό
$ 0.000
1
RE: September in Paris - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #149
Thanks a lot for letting me know. I'll definitely be more careful about it in the future.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #149
Hello. This is my first competition post and I'm really excited
$ 0.000
0
ramatas
OCD
1y
RE: My First Post
Thanks, @momogrow You rock! πŸ™Œ
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.