29

ralstory

Ralstory
It's me Ral!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
107 Followers
27 Following
7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE / # Day3
7일간의 흑백사진 챌린지는 7일동안 하루에 한장씩 자신을 표현할 수 있는 흑백사진을 올려주시면 되고 매일 새로운 챌린지 상대를 지명해주시면 됩니다! 저는 @kshk0009님으로부터 지명받았습니다. 감사합니다 & [Rules] ● 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life ● Present
$ 0.000
3
2
ralstory
travel
7y
[EN][KR]Travel to Peru #2.1 - Chinchero, before the Machu Picchu
페루 여행 3일차, 그날은 마추픽추로 가기위한 경로를 따라 성스로운 계곡 투어를 다녀온 날입니다. 우리는 숙박 주인아주머니의 추천으로 택시로 투어를 떠났습니다. On the third day of my trip to Peru, I went on a tour along the route to Machu Picchu on that day. We went on a
$ 0.750
3
7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE / # Day2
7일간의 흑백사진 챌린지는 7일동안 하루에 한장씩 자신을 표현할 수 있는 흑백사진을 올려주시면 되고 매일 새로운 챌린지 상대를 지명해주시면 됩니다! 저는 @kshk0009님으로부터 지명받았습니다. 감사합니다 & [Rules] ● 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life ● Present
$ 0.028
3
2
7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE / # Day1
7일간의 흑백사진 챌린지는 7일동안 하루에 한장씩 자신을 표현할 수 있는 흑백사진을 올려주시면 되고 매일 새로운 챌린지 상대를 지명해주시면 됩니다! 저는 @kshk0009님으로부터 지명받았습니다. 감사합니다 & [Rules] ● 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life ● Present
$ 0.037
3
1
ralstory
travel
7y
[EN][KR]Travel to Peru #1 - Erotic Museum and Cusco
Travel to Peru #1 I am a student studying in the United States. I left my boring study life for a while and planned to see Machu Picchu in Peru, and finally I came to Peru this winter. On the first day,
$ 0.432
3
2
ralstory
photography
7y
Lama in Machu Picchu
$ 0.000
3
1
ralstory
travel
7y
Peru Tour Diary #0
Travel to Peru #0 Last week, I went to Peru the beautiful country. From Lima - Cusco - scared valley - Machu Picchu - Humantay Lake - Rainbow Mt It was a really great memory so I'm going to tell a little
$ 0.000
2
ralstory
kr-newbie
7y
첫인사(Hello Everyone)
Hello Everyone, Recently, I am trying to record activities in my daily life and hobby, I decided to start the steemit It feels very attractive for me and I am happy to start it I'll post it as a simple
$ 0.339
7
11

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.