48

rahmisorayaa

Bunga Bening
This account focuses on culinary and natural beauty
Available
Used
Resource Credits
555 Followers
315 Following
Indonesia
December 4, 2017
rahmisorayaa
nature
6y
Jembatan Ketje
Selamat pagi sahabat stemians semua semoga kita selalu dalam keadaan sehat walafiat. Di pagi ini saya ingin membagikan photo tentang sebuah jembatan yang cukup menarik dan sangat unik. Yaitu jembatan Ketje
$ 0.000
4
2
rahmisorayaa
aceh
6y
I Miss steemians
Hello, all the friends I missed, we haven't met for a long time. I hope all of you are in good condition.  Sorry if I haven't written in Steemit for a long time and only now do I go back to Steemit. Due
$ 0.000
2
rahmisorayaa
promo-steem
6y
Aku merindukan steemians
Hallo semua sahabat steemians yang aku rindukan sudah lama kita tidak berjumpa. Saya harap kalian semua dalam keadaan baik. Mohon maaf jika saya sudah lama tidak menulis di steemit dan baru sekarang saya
$ 0.165
15
3
rahmisorayaa
landscape
6y
Suasana malam simpang lima semarang
Inilah potret suasana malam di simpang lima semarang. Ada yang di semarang gak nih.
$ 0.000
5
1
rahmisorayaa
food
6y
Timphan khas Aceh
Selamat malam semuanya saya harapan kalian dalam keadaan sehat selalu, Kali ini saya kembali hadir menyapa anda semua dengan membagikan sebuah postingan tentang kuliner yang ada di Aceh yaitu timphan.
$ 0.606
10
2
rahmisorayaa
food
6y
Nastar cake typical Lebaran
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I came back to greet you all by sharing a post about Eid cake that is cake nastar. Welcoming
$ 0.766
10
rahmisorayaa
disaster
6y
The fuego mount in guatemala erupts
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I will share my post about his erupting mountain fuego in guatemala. Mount Merapi is about 40km
$ 0.000
3
2
rahmisorayaa
travelling
6y
The beauty of nature under the sea is very beautiful
Hello sahabat steemians semua jumpa kembali bersama saya rahmi soraya pasti kalian semua dalam keadaan baik dan sehat kan. source Kali ini saya hadir kembali menyapa anda semua dengan membagikan sebuah
$ 0.000
3
rahmisorayaa
travelling
6y
The beauty of kuta bali beach
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I am present again to greet you all by sharing a post about the beautiful natural scenery that
$ 0.046
8
2
rahmisorayaa
muslim
6y
Razan is a Young Doctor Shot by Israel
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I came back to greet you all by sharing a post about a Palestinian heroine. His name is nazan
$ 0.045
6
2
rahmisorayaa
poetry
6y
Puisi Kekuatan
Hello sahabat steemians semua jumpa kembali bersama saya rahmi soraya pasti kalian semua dalam keadaan baik dan sehat kan. Kali ini saya hadir kembali menyapa anda semua dengan membagikan sebuah postingan
$ 0.054
9
3
rahmisorayaa
travelling
6y
The beauty of the beach is the lights
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I came back to greet you all by sharing a post about the beautiful landscape that is in the
$ 0.000
17
2
rahmisorayaa
flowers
6y
Beautiful flower view in the rice field area
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I came back to greet you all by sharing a post about the natural landscape that is the flower
$ 0.797
6
rahmisorayaa
culinary
6y
Ice kepal milo
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I came back to greet you all by sharing a post about the culinary that is being talked about
$ 0.000
5
5
rahmisorayaa
plants
6y
Cambodian ornamental plants
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I came back to greet you all by sharing a post about ornamental plants ie Cambodian plants.
$ 0.000
4
rahmisorayaa
flowers
6y
Rafflesia flower
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I came back to greet you all by sharing a post about raflesia plant. Flower raflesia is one
$ 0.000
4
rahmisorayaa
cultivation
6y
Vine cultivation
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I am present again to greet you all by sharing a post about the cultivation of grapes. This
$ 0.000
3
rahmisorayaa
ramadhan
6y
Ramadhan ke-3
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I came back to greet you all by sharing a post about breaking the fast in the month of Ramadan
$ 0.000
5
rahmisorayaa
health
6y
Benefits of strawberry fruit for our health
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I come back to greet you all by sharing a post about the strawberry fruit, who does not know
$ 0.000
3
rahmisorayaa
health
6y
Benefits of tomatoes for health
Hello steemians friends all meet back with me rahmi soraya sure you all in good and healthy right. This time I came back to greet you all by sharing a post about the benefits of tomatoes for our health.
$ 0.027
7
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.