36

rahmahhidayati

Available
Used
Resource Credits
46 Followers
64 Following
January 24, 2018
rahmahhidayati
restaurant
5y
My lunch resto
Fountain ice cream cafe & resto, its what the cafe/restaurant called. I spent several time for lunch here. As the name of the cafe, definitely its focus on ice cream, but i did not try it. I order
$ 0.049
9
4
rahmahhidayati
cafe
5y
Blepot burger cafe
Relax in the cafe, definitely again and again😅.. Blepot is one of burger cafe which so recomended for burger lovers. Address at lampineung, Banda aceh town, Indonesia. there are many varieties of burger
$ 0.018
3
1
rahmahhidayati
birthday
6y
Sweet memories on my last birthday
Last morning, i took my phone and saw the galery. Yeahh there are one picture which made me smile. Definitely its about my birthday last year. My parent gave me the special gift and I do love it. Thanks
$ 0.062
6
6
rahmahhidayati
travel
6y
Pancake restautant
Visited this place a few days ago with my friends after class. Its nice place to gethering with closefriend and also family.
$ 0.021
5
3
rahmahhidayati
programmer
6y
Visual programming class
Last lesson today n see u next monday my beloved college😆
$ 0.075
4
4
rahmahhidayati
programmer
6y
REMOVE
this file has been deleted
$ 0.000
0
rahmahhidayati
partiko
6y
Youtube everyday
This is my daily day, can't life with out youtube. Today is my free day and i do noting, just focus on my monitor screen. Yeahh just it..
$ 0.036
4
2
mattcreate
quote
6y
rahmahhidayati reblogged
Quote of the Day - March 4, 2019
Background Image via Unsplash or Pixabay My Introduction
$ 0.000
6
3
rahmahhidayati
quote
6y
Quote of this night
Source : Hitam Putih (Trans TV)
$ 0.000
9
6
rahmahhidayati
motivation
6y
Change
Source : OST "the sungkars family" youtube channel
$ 0.021
6
1
rahmahhidayati
family
6y
Saturday night
Spending time with my beloved family❤ the way to be happy is so simple😊
$ 0.000
4
rahmahhidayati
aceh
6y
Abu Beureu'eh Mosque
This place reminds me of my childhood. About 10 years ago I was often take a walk with my friends after school around here. This is my proud little town, Beureunuen😆 Mesjid Abu Beureu'eh Tempat ini
$ 0.020
6
1
rahmahhidayati
poetry
6y
Poedisualku #3
Teguran Sang Malam Karya : Rahmah Hidayati Dalam kesunyian malam aku tertegun Tertampar oleh suara hatiku sendiri Tertusuk tajam oleh pikiranku sendiri Tak sepantasnya benak senja tadi membenarkan emosiku
$ 0.023
7
9
rahmahhidayati
aceh
6y
Baiturrahman Mosque
I arrived to the place where it gives nothing, aside from peace in my mind. Really fall in love with every part of breathtaking views arround me❤❤❤
$ 0.000
5
rahmahhidayati
food
6y
Japanese food
As an Indonesian which love japanese food so much, its the right shop to visit. Hana, thats what this place is called They have a nice place to relax and also great japanese menu.
$ 0.000
7
2
rahmahhidayati
sea
6y
Sea in Ulee Lheue
Enjoy the beauty of god's creation. Its really nature and also beauty, no filter needed
$ 0.000
3
rahmahhidayati
travel
6y
Sari Gunongan Garden
This is a pleasure garden builtin the reign of Sultan Iskandar Muda (1607-1636 AD). Taman Sari Gunongan (Sari Gunongan Garden) is also called Taman Gairah (Gairah Garden) where the river flow in the middle
$ 0.000
3
5
rahmahhidayati
travel
6y
Hutan kota
Menikmati segarnya kehijauan alam. Bermain ditemani pepohonan rindang. Menepi dari kejenuhan dan sembaraut kota yang penuh polusi. Relaksasi dengan keasrian yang membuat pikiran kembali bersih. Hutan mini
$ 0.000
3
rahmahhidayati
travel
6y
Mesium Rumoh Aceh
Mesium ini terletak di ibu kota provinsi Aceh, Banda Aceh😆. Sesuai dengan namanya, mesium ini berupa bangunan Rumah Aceh, yang dikenal dengan nama "Rumoh Aceh Krong Bade". Mengunjungi mesium
$ 0.000
6
rahmahhidayati
travel
6y
Musium Tsunami Aceh
Salam sobat steemian indonesia. Pada postingan ini, kita akan bercerita tentang tempat bersejarah di tanah rencong. Salah satu bangunan bersejarah yang di bangun atas peristiwa 26 desember 2004 silam di
$ 0.000
5
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.