27

radicalmothering

Radical Mothering
Available
Used
Resource Credits
12 Followers
3 Following
St. Paul, MN
January 23, 2018
radicalmothering
gender
7y
RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.
I will come back to this and respond tomorrow... if I am not in bed. I may be coming down with flu again. It's yet unclear. I trend toward not engaging in comment sections on the weekend but I will check
$ 0.000
1
1
radicalmothering
gender
7y
RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.
Great. Looking forward. Be safe. I may also take a bit to respond. It's the evening and our family is big and all here. LOL. Lot's to do in the evenings. I may come back to this tomorrow.
$ 0.000
1
radicalmothering
gender
7y
RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.
What are those social constructions and institutions that bestow me with the title of being a biological female?
$ 0.000
1
2
radicalmothering
gender
7y
RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.
You still didn't answer the question. What is a woman? It DOES matter. The legal implication at stake impact women in dramatic ways. There are women in the UK RIGHT NOW being hauled in to police stations
$ 0.000
1
4
radicalmothering
gender
7y
RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.
I'm not obsessed with genitals. I am obsessed with truth. Women HAVE a vagina Women ARE a vagina. Notice the difference between those two statements? Your Nature.com is super cute. Hand me a study...ANY
$ 0.000
2
6
radicalmothering
feminism
7y
RE: Radical Mothering
Thank you so much for the welcome!
$ 0.000
1
1
radicalmothering
feminism
7y
RE: Radical Mothering
Make no mistake.. there is no denial of their existence. There is denial however, that one can change their sex. We are not assigned anything, we are observed to have physical characteristics that categorize
$ 0.000
1
1
radicalmothering
feminism
7y
RE: Radical Mothering
Thanks so much! I am really kind of excited about this platform.
$ 0.000
1
radicalmothering
feminism
7y
RE: Radical Mothering
Totally willing to engage in respectful debate. I just ask that we operate on facts and not feelings. I won't police your language, but I also expect that you won't have the expectation that I use your
$ 1.160
3
3
radicalmothering
feminism
7y
RE: Radical Mothering
Thanks for the welcome. I will say right off the bat that I am not one that cares much for "personal truth." The concept of personal truth has been used as a club to beat people with if they
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.