27

radicalmothering

Radical Mothering
Available
Used
Resource Credits
12 Followers
3 Following
St. Paul, MN
January 23, 2018
radicalmothering
gender
7y
Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.
I am gender critical. This is not news to most people. The reason I am gender critical is not because I hate trans people. I am not irrationally afraid of them. I don’t think they are a work of fiction.
$ 0.000
2
15
radicalmothering
feminism
7y
Radical Mothering
I'm encouraged to write an introductory post so I suppose this will have to be it! My name is Tasha-Rose. I am a mother of six and wife to an incredible husband. We live in the heart of St. Paul, Minnesota's
$ 0.034
8
13

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.