50

pudin1

Available
Used
Resource Credits
22 Followers
37 Following
May 10, 2020
Dragonfly photo
dragonflies, insects that are very fast to find. no need to be hard to find. because wherever there are dragonflies. the difficult thing is when photographing it. dragonflies have 2 wings and have unique
$ 0.543
8
1
The spider boy is playing
The spider boy is playing Congratulations all. Good activity. On Wednesday, June 29, 2020, I took a photo of the child's profit being played. I appreciate the spider. I can mean birds have cages, profits
$ 0.515
15
Green Insects
Hi, how are you Insects are the most numerous animals in the world. Starting from ants, grasshoppers, mosquitoes, flies, even cockroaches. This insect is green and has a small shape. I also don't know
$ 0.385
12
3
dragonfly needle
I took photos of dragonflies. I'm just confused making a post for this needle dragonfly. I asked my friend Aulia 1993. She said that for insects, they had to be installed through a growing insect channel
$ 0.507
11
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Red wild flowers
Hello, how are you, friend, hopefully your health is always good. This morning the weather was very sunny, I walked to my own oil palm plantation. On my journey I found red wildflowers, these flowers are
$ 0.081
5
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Flowers are made into fences
Hello hivers friends. I see the flower that made the fence. I do a photo shoot, flowers are usually made for home decoration. Besides that flowers can also be used as if forming a fence. For me this is
$ 0.096
7
1
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Gundaling hill beauty
Hello, how are you? A few days ago I showed some photos of flowers. This time I show the beauty of the hill town of Brastagi. So much beauty that attracts the city of Betastagi which is full of various
$ 0.070
2
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Flower photoshoot
Hello hivers friends. Back I showed the type of flower. I do this flower photo shoot in the morning, so that the flower's color looks brighter. I took a picture of this flower using my cellphone. I don't
$ 0.435
7
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Lokasi wisata
Halo hivers,apa kabar? Kegiatan saya dan keluarga saya hari ini. Kami mengunjungi beberapa tempat- tempat wisata yang ada di daerah kami. Tempat Wisat yang kami tuju cukup jahuh. Untuk sampai ketempat
$ 0.271
5
2
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Aktipitas saya hari ini.
Hari ini saya sangat sibuk, membersihkan rumah membuang sampah-sampah mengingat sekarang di daerah saya curah hujan semangki sering hampir di setiap malam hujun. Disaat musim hujan banyak yamuk bersarang
$ 0.276
7
2
1
flies but like bees
I found a fly that looked quite like a bee. I found it in the bathroom. at first I saw this bee. but after I watched a little longer, it turns out this is a fly. I was fooled. if you really know, what
$ 0.146
7
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Red and yellow flower photo shoot
Hello hivers ... This time I shared a photo of an ornamental flower planted by people, with flowers that grow wild by the roadside. I am very interested in the photos of these two flowers, because they
$ 0.127
7
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
frangipani flowers and red paper flowers
indeed the photo that I show is ugly. this is indeed the kind of photo that I can show. I don't have an amazingly good camera. I only use a camera from an old hamphone. seeing the flowers displayed by
$ 0.108
4
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Hiasan lukisan
Halo hivers... Menggu-minggu lalu saya menampilkan beberapa photo dan jenis bunga. Kali ini saya ingin menunjukan hasil karya seni lukisan. Lukisan ini juga tentang sebuah bunga.banyak orang-orang
$ 0.039
10
2
5
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Keindahan bunga
Bunga adalah salah satu yang memiliki keindahan tersendiri. Bunga juga bisa menghiasi depan rumah kita, maka dari itu hampir semua rumah memilih bunga untuk jadi hiasan rumah. Jenis bungan kali ini dapat
$ 0.273
6
1
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Bunga mawar merah
Halo hivers? Kembali lagi saya menunjukan pemotretan bunga mawar. Bungan ini menakjup kan selain warnanya yang cerah bunga ini banyak di gemari orang untuk tanaman hias. Saya memotret bunga ini dengan
$ 0.157
24
2
18
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Bunga kuntum dan mekar.
Hai apa kabar. Hari ini saya kembali bertualang mencari bunga. Bunga ini juga banyak kita temui di samping atau di depan rumah-rumah orang,bunga ini juga bisa menghiyasi rumah. Kali ini saya menampilkan
$ 0.158
24
3
18
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Kota brastagi
Halo apa kabar semoga sehat selalu. Kali ini saya membagikan tugu memon sebuah kota. Photo ini adalah salah patung bersejarah yang ada di brastagi, kota ini penuh dengan sejarah yang berada di indonesia.
$ 0.076
10
1
5
pudin1
OCD
4y
Bunga kertas
Halo apa kabar semua? Saya ingin bercerita tentang diri saya, Dalam hal saya baru mengenal hive jadi saya perlu belajar lagi. Saya juga ingin belajar dalam merangkai kata-kata. Kali ini saya memotrek bunga
$ 0.000
2
pudin1
R2cornell
4y
Bunga merah
Halo apa kabar semua nya mudah-mudahan kita selalu sehat dan sukses menjalani aktipitas. Pada hari ini saya berjalan-jalan untuk menemukan tanaman hias milik orang,perjalanan saya membuahkan hasil yang
$ 0.066
15
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.