56

poss

Hiking - Traveling - Cycling
Available
Used
Resource Credits
740 Followers
144 Following
Ljubljana, Slovenia
June 13, 2017
poss
hiking
5y
#7. Hiking day - Climbing our way to the Lisca (Via Ferrata - 948m)
#7. Hiking day - Climbing our way to the Lisca (Via Ferrata - 948m) There are more and more Via Ferratas in Slovenia lately and me and my friends probably won't stop till we check them all :) Especially
$ 25.337
277
17
4
Throwback Thursday - a lazy year =)
It's been a really long time since my last post on Steemit. Not that I haven't been here. I just didn't find the time and will to get back on track with my posts. And it's a shame because so many things
$ 0.281
15
Poss Travels #2: Staying in 5* Hilton Hotel on Malta (O'Rly?!)
I was thrilled when i found out, that my next business trip will include staying in a 5* Hilton Hotel on Malta. My trips usually includes staying in an affordable apartment or cheap hotel. But 5* Hilton?!
$ 3.005
122
21
1
poss
hiking
6y
#6. Hiking day - The blueberry pastries hunt on Dobrča (1634m)
Roses are red, Violets are blue ... spring has finally arrived but not in the mountains where winter conditions remains! Ahhh winter frosting on trees - beautiful It was Tuesday morning, I was at work
$ 86.827
466
40
2
The Mundane as Art Round 11... Walls! (Contest by @kus-knee)
It's almost a week from the theme announcement by @kus-knee and i was hoping to get the photo i wanted, but it wasn't a week for me. So i was browsing my collection to find the best candidate photo for
$ 1.737
31
12
1
poss
christmas
7y
I'm dreaming of a white Christmas ...
Just like the ones i used to know ... I couldn't resist it, the melody was ringing in my head while i was walking on the freshly fallen snow. Not a lot of snow, just enough to get everything white and
$ 1.947
26
9
poss
sous-vide
7y
Sous-vide: Best beef steak ever? Or is it?
Today I've prepared one of the best beef steaks I've ever done so far. But there is something fishy going on here, something just doesn't feels right? Actually that lovely red piece of "beef"
$ 1.663
22
26
poss
rome
7y
The Seven Day B&W Challeng : Day Seven (My Theme - Architecture)
The Magnificent Rome! I challenge @azfix to take the "newly added rule" B&W Challenge :) Pick your own theme but stick to it for 7 B&W shots. This is the last day. I thought picking a
$ 1.988
14
poss
hiking
7y
The Seven Day B&W Challeng : Day Six (My Theme - Architecture)
No roads, hard walking access, no electricity and beautiful mountain hut by the lake Image with a link for @warrkin =) I challenge @dijana969 to take the "newly added rule" B&W Challenge
$ 2.012
15
9
poss
prague
7y
The Seven Day B&W Challeng : Day Five (My Theme - Architecture)
So many details ... is this art or architecture? I challenge @jaca to take the "newly added rule" B&W Challenge :) Pick your own theme but stick to it for 7 B&W shots. The Rules are:
$ 1.962
15
1
poss
hiking
7y
The Seven Day B&W Challeng : Day Four (My Theme - Architecture)
Rest in peace - Kocbekov dom I challenge @liltammy to take the "newly added rule" B&W Challenge :) Pick your own theme but stick to it for 7 B&W shots. The Rules are: •Seven black and
$ 1.551
13
1
The Seven Day B&W Challeng : Day Three (My Theme - Architecture)
Day three of my Architecture B&W challenge. A part of Ljubljana that i really like. I challenge @noperope to take the "newly added rule" B&W Challenge :) Pick your own theme but stick
$ 2.067
15
9
The Seven Day B&W Challeng : Day Two (My Theme - Architecture)
I decided to spice things up a bit and added a new rule to this round. I'll post all 7 photos in the same theme - Architecture. I hope you'll like it! :) I challenge @cyclamen to take the "newly added
$ 2.171
14
1
The Seven Day B&W Challeng : Day One (My Theme - Architecture)
Quite some people challenged me to do another round of 7 days B&W and i want to thank all of them! I've been really busy in the last month so I didn't manage to do it before. Anyway ... here it is.
$ 3.427
13
8
poss
hiking
7y
#5. Hiking day - Extreme cold weather on mount Snežnik (1796m) - a day to remember!
Frozen eyebrows, gloves covered with ice coating, cheeks brushed from ice in the wind - welcome to winter hiking!!! Brrrrr, it's freezing! My hiking day actually started on a Saturday evening at around
$ 100.813
257
51
2
The Mundane as Art Round Ten. ICE! - contest by @kus-knee
In my previous Mundane art entry i suggested to @kus-knee that it would be most appropriate to pick ICE for the next round. Later in his new round announcement i was thrilled to see it actually happened!
$ 4.144
28
24
2
poss
steemit
7y
Should I use POWER UP 100% for post reward?!
TL;DR: No! You get more with Default (50% / 50%) reward ratio. Read to find out why. source - steemit shop Lately i see some accounts that are picking Power up for post reward, and i wanted to explain
$ 3.682
20
17
1
poss
hiking
7y
A perfect ending for the weekend (Šmarna gora / Ljubljana / Slovenia)
When @darth.gizmo told me he can't go to hiking because of Australian Open tennis finals, I was like WTF?! Seriously?! I am not keen on going alone in the winter so i already thought that I'll be at home
$ 4.137
29
20
2
The Mundane as Art Round Nine. Moss and Lichen! (contest by @kus-knee)
Couple of days ago I've noticed an interesting photo in @oldtimer 's blog. A photo of huge rock (at least it looks like rock) completely covered with all kind of different lichen. Looks almost like a painting.
$ 4.703
13
8
poss
blog
7y
Should I eat this?
While i was reading our local media today. One news got my attention. Apparently the health inspectors shut down a local food factory that produce sausages, hot dogs, and all kind of meat products. Reason
$ 1.849
14
13

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.